Read All Reviews for Portolano Women's Solid Color Cashmere Beret

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Hat, poor service
    Verified Purchase

    The hat was great, very nice and fit well, cute on. The problem was with overstock.com I ordered a cream colored hat and was sent an ugly tan hat I called customer service and told them I did not get the color I ordered I sent it back and did not have to pay return shipping cost since it was their error. Just got my e-mail notice that my refund was for the price of the hat and did not include refunding me the cost of shipping I paid for a hat that was not the color I ordered. Will not be buying from Overstock.com again...who wants to pay shipping charges on something that they didn't order

    Read More
    khennig January 6, 2014
  • Really nice beret
    Verified Purchase

    Great beret. My daughter wanted a beret without a "stem" for some time and we couldn't find one. So if you want a stemless beret - here it is!

    Read More
    crockettreviewer December 25, 2013
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    It does not look as good as the picture. It's too thin and made from very poor quality cashmere.

    Read More
    tuidaymo December 12, 2013
  • Great cashmere hat
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn this hat three times now. I love it. The color matches the picture exactly, for the blue that I bought. It lays correctly. Other beanie style hats I have purchased online often times do not sit right, this one does :) Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    deadlilah December 5, 2012
  • Women's Cashmere Beret
    Verified Purchase

    The price and quality of this on overstock far exceeded any other web site viewed. I shop at overstock first before any other site and 99% of time get exactly what I want and for the price I am willing to pay.

    Read More
    specialklady February 8, 2012
  • I Love Anything Portalano
    Verified Purchase

    I love all things Portalano, the cashmere is so soft. While I like the beret in this photograph, it falls into another shape five seconds after your head moves. I wear the beret whichever way it falls, and get compliments on it anyway. I did have to return my last order because the black beret that I ordered was actually a dark purple. I do, however, have the hat in gray and white. The main drawback is that these hats are supposed to be dry clean only, but I washed my white beret gently in woolite, in cool water and laid it out. It turned out great.

    Read More
    theuresamaven January 9, 2012
  • Great Hat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the hat/beret. Very glad I bought it. It fits me very well, the color is true to the picture. It is very soft, & warm.

    Read More
    lissa1a November 10, 2011
  • My Beret was 10 times more beautiful in person!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with my beret as soon as I held it in my hand!! It is so soft...and looks beautiful on...I hate taking it off!!!

    Read More
    samanthaanddaniel October 26, 2011
Sponsored Links