Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portolano Women's Leather and Cashmere Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Portolano Women's Leather and Cashmere Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    While the gloves are very well made, the size definite runs small and I had difficulty getting them on, even though I purchased my usual size.. I did keep them and am trying to stretch them enough to be able to wear them. If it doesn't work, I will pass them on to one of my granddaughters. Disappointed.

    Read More
    ruthsaint July 19, 2017
  • These ran very small
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gift to a friend. She wears them, but they ran small.

    Read More
    Alice J. July 4, 2017
  • well made, and soft
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, the Portolano Leather and Cashmere gloves, are timeless and terrific.

    Read More
    Amy N. April 29, 2017
  • Fit like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    These are warm , supple, and attractive. They are great for driving. They were a great deal.

    Read More
    mbgm February 5, 2017
  • Fit
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves run extremely small and I have small hands

    Read More
    hfe1 January 20, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, quality, excellent fit and soft leather.

    Read More
    Kim C. January 5, 2017
  • Best gloves on the market
    Verified Purchase

    I buy Portolano cashmere lined gloves for myself and for relatives as gifts. They are the smoothest high quality butter leather,and the cashmere lining makes them winter ready. I wish Overstocj carried them in all colors.

    Read More
    Karmanyc January 3, 2017
  • Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they fit but after wearing 4 times they just shrivel up.They look like I've had for about 5 years .

    Read More
    jeanne p. December 18, 2016
  • Laserlynne
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully smooth & soft, very warm. Fit well, true to size.

    Read More
    Lynne F. December 13, 2016
  • I love these gloves
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is wonderfully soft, the lining is warm. The shipping was quick. You'll love them!

    Read More
    Laura M. December 11, 2016
  • Beautiful gloves.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 8, which in Italy is a bit big and they didn't have many styles I liked. Disappointed, I came home and searched for a pair here, and these are really what I need. The size was just right, a true 8. I would buy another pair but I've hints heavily so hopefully my family will get them for me!

    Read More
    emerymt December 4, 2016
  • Perfit Fit
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most attractive gloves that I have ever had. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    oschye December 3, 2016
  • hrmjoan
    Verified Purchase

    these fit and flatter. They are well sewn and I wish I could have purchased them in every color

    Read More
    Joan M. November 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are just what they say they are. Very soft!! Comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. November 17, 2016
  • Very Nice Gloves, not made in Italy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice gloves... great leather and cashmere lining. I always buy Portolano and was happy to find them at this great price. The size is fine! Not sure why others said they ran small... they are sized exactly as per every other pair of high quality gloves that I have ever bought! 1 star taken off for the fact that these are NOT made in Italy as it is stated. The pair I received are made in the Philippines.

    Read More
    hay423 November 7, 2016
  • mich
    Verified Purchase

    poorly made, sizing is small

    Read More
    djMICH September 8, 2016
  • wonderfull gloves!
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves fit perfectly and are made of good quality leather. They have lasted through 2 winters so far.

    Read More
    slhlewis July 28, 2016
  • Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately they are way to small for my hands. Great quality, beautiful gloves but they are the size of a kids hand.

    Read More
    Christina C. May 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Same as in department stores, minus the heavy price tag. Exactly as I expected from Portolano.

    Read More
    Gibby May 23, 2016
  • Exceed expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    They fit perfectly and were absolutely beautiful. I've paid three times that price but the quality was identical.

    Read More
    peggyalthoff April 18, 2016