Read All Reviews for Portolano Women's 10-inch Cashmere Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    soft and cuddly these keep me and my friends warm in the winter. A great gift.

    Read More
    sfwoman October 30, 2016
  • beautiful gloves
    Verified Purchase

    gave these as Christmas present - ice skating in Baton Rouge calls for gloves that are both pretty and warm!

    Read More
    cave80 May 29, 2013
  • Beautiful but flimsy and paper thin.
    Verified Purchase

    I do not recommend these gloves. They are expensive and lovely to look at, but flimsy and are pulling apart.

    Read More
    sage9876 March 28, 2013
  • Nothing Special
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves are soft, but they are very small and I'm petite. If you plan on purchasing them, I would definitely get the next size up.

    Read More
    brooke0123 February 14, 2013
  • Cashmere gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Gloves seemed kind of small but otherwise nice. Shipping was quick and on time. No hassles getting the product.

    Read More
    swampbark1 January 11, 2013
  • Perfect Christmas/Birthday gift!
    Verified Purchase

    The web-site contains SO many departments, price points, and ways to sort the information that it can be a little overwhelming. Especially if you don't have any idea on what your are shopping for. In my situation, I did not know specifically what I wanted, so it was beneficial that I could start broad and narrow down my search as it became more clear what I was looking for. Order placement, order confirmation, order status and shipping status was a seamless process. I will be a return shopper!

    Read More
    samstock519 January 10, 2013
  • Excellent quality - Excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a pair of these gloves as a secret santa gift. When they arrived and I saw how nice they were, I immediately ordered 2 more pairs for my friends. The cashmere is good quality and looks beautiful. My friends were very impressed and told me I spent too much money on them. If they only knew...

    Read More
    suevsoup January 2, 2013
  • Nice gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are really soft. They won't keep your hands warm in the snow but it seldom snows where I live so it's the perfect choice for a cold winter night.

    Read More
    lawnmeow March 20, 2012
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter in the very berry color. They are a nice bright color and very soft. My daughter is very happy with them.

    Read More
    xxxxxxxxxxo March 14, 2012
  • soft, warm cashmere gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cashmere gloves for my daughter in New Zealand (their winter will be coming in a few months). She loved the color and the feel of her pink cashmere gloves. Your service/shipment were excellent.

    Read More
    frannie2345 February 9, 2012
  • Disappointed- Very thin, loose weave, not warm,
    Verified Purchase

    Since I usually love the items I buy from overstock I figured I'd give these gloves a chance. That was a mistake. Frankly I'm surprised at how many people liked these gloves! I am going to keep them as a spare only because it's too much trouble to send them back. They are not warm, they look cheap and if I would've seen them in a store even on clearance I wouldn't have given them a 2nd look at any price! Overstock, you dropped the ball on this one but I still love you and will continue to turn to you 1st!

    Read More
    palcsw January 24, 2012
  • Cashmere Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gloves, fit well ok quality Not fine cashmere but good for the money

    Read More
    peppercorn January 17, 2012
  • Fabulous Cashmere Gloves!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for cashmere gloves like this for several years and finally found these at Overstock. They are great!!! They are finely woven, nice and long in the fingers and soft as cashmere is supposed to be! They are not thick and bulky, but then they are not supposed to be. That is the beauty of these cashmere gloves - fabulous, soft warmth with light covering and great flexibility! Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    wtr9 January 9, 2012
  • 10 inch Cashmere Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved these gloves, put them on immediately!

    Read More
    hive1954 January 7, 2012
  • Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    The cashmere is comfortable and soft but the size was smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    2cutebeckie January 4, 2012
  • cashmere gloves
    Verified Purchase

    This is was exactly what I expected to recieve. a beautiful pair of cashmere gloves at a great price

    Read More
    rose2476 December 27, 2011
  • So Soft AND Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These glove far out surpassed my expectations! The qualiity was superb and the cashmere was so soft. I bought two pair as Christmas gifts and I was very pleased to be able to give these gloves. Thanks O.co - you have done it once again!!

    Read More
    lovemydoxie December 26, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The knit is very loose. Practically coming apart. Not very soft. Should have sent them back.

    Read More
    maryp777 December 26, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Its what my daughter wanted for Christmas but they looked good and fit me

    Read More
    hginny December 24, 2011
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my purchase..Can not wait to give as a gift to my daughter

    Read More
    hampton3 December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links