Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portolano Men's Nappa Leather Cashmere-lined Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best gloves.
    Verified Purchase

    The men in my life love these. Wish they made them for women too.

    Read More
    eve1956 February 12, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift that fit perfectly for a "smallish man." He loved them.

    Read More
    claudettes April 21, 2013
  • warm, great grip
    Verified Purchase

    the gloves look great, nice soft feel and have a solid grip. they are warm, very pleased.

    Read More
    dgsulli January 26, 2013
  • Fit like a glove!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved these masculine dress gloves which I bought him for Christmas.

    Read More
    gawanda January 13, 2013
  • Fit like a Glove
    Verified Purchase

    As a first time buyer on Overstock.com, I wasn't sure what kind of quality product I would get; however, these gloves are excellent quality and I do not hesitate to recommend this product.

    Read More
    degold January 4, 2013
  • very fine quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gloves, but color not as deep a black as expected. has a bit of a brown cast to it.

    Read More
    krlcares January 21, 2012
  • Fit nicely
    Verified Purchase

    I had a pair of cashmere lining gloves and it kept my hand warm. I hope this pair will do the same but we don't have that cold weather in Chicago so far this year.

    Read More
    tippi1817 January 9, 2012
  • Y
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gloves with nice lining. Made a perfect gift.

    Read More
    atlrealtor January 2, 2012
  • gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a Christmas gift for my husband. We will soon see how he likes them. They look very nice to me

    Read More
    peppercorn December 4, 2011
  • Fit like a glove....
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and true to size. Purchased for Mr. Picky Picky and they did the tricky tricky! Whew!

    Read More
    melamela December 28, 2010
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my husband as an early Christmas present. The quality and fit is excellent, so much better than their less expensive counterparts. He was thrilled not to have to wear ski-doo gloves when driving from now on! Ordering and delivery was relatively hassel-free and fast.

    Read More
    lolucid November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links