Today: $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portolano 10-inch Cashmere Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cashmere gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, have had them for 3 yrs, they are very soft.

    Read More
    spiceychili December 9, 2015
  • Decent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love cashmere gloves. These aren't my favorite but they are a good value for the price. They are what they are advertised to be.

    Read More
    jdeluke7 April 1, 2013
  • AFTER A SHORT WEARING TIME,HOLES WERE WORN THROUGH
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD RETURN THESE IF I COULD. I BOUGHT TWO PAIRS OF THESE, ONCE FOR EACH DAUGHTER. I WAS REALLY DISMAYED TO KNOW THE QUALITY WAS NOT UP TO PAR TO LAST THROUGH THE WINTER, MUCH LESS HALF OF THE WINTER. SORRY O.CO. CANT GIVE A THUMBS UP ON THIS..........

    Read More
    becks3 February 22, 2013
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the gloves as a gift for my girlfriend and she is happy with them.

    Read More
    andrewdr5 January 6, 2013
  • Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sort as I expected but over all happy with gloves

    Read More
    gtrs January 1, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the grey, but they were a light grey instead of the slate seen in the picture. The cashmere was scratchy. The tops of the gloves are tight, so they wouldn't go above my wrists. No give at all. Seemed shorter than in the picture, but that could have been because I couldn't get them on properly. I returned them right away.

    Read More
    princessmaegan December 27, 2012
  • Soft and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are so soft and pretty. I love how they come up above your wrists so the cold winter air doesn't sneak up your sleeves.

    Read More
    bobcatboy August 4, 2011
  • Cashmere
    Verified Purchase

    Gloves are soft and warm. They are excellent quality.

    Read More
    car1942x March 22, 2011
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift. The recipient says they're very soft and warm without being bulky.

    Read More
    vinseattle March 9, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Gloves arrived in time for christmas and are beautiful and soft the quality of cashmere is great. So i am happy with the purchase

    Read More
    zooom962 January 10, 2011
  • Beautiful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these gloves as a Christmas present for an elderly friend in Paris who would certainly recognize a gift that was not of high quality. I needed to send her something that she would really love. These gloves were beautiful--even better than they showed in the picture. I would not hesitate to order them again. The quality was terrific and the price was an added bonus.

    Read More
    sunnysailor January 9, 2011
  • warm gloves
    Verified Purchase

    i bought seven pairs of these as gifts, intending to keep one pair for myself! i ended up giving them all. they are a great length, so they keep wrists warm. i do wish the cashmere had been a little softer, but all in all they are a great value.

    Read More
    gracielu January 2, 2011
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are thin. The opening is also small, so if you have bigger wrists or hands, these are not for you. Not impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    ohmissd December 14, 2010
Sponsored Links