Today $63.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pleaser Patent Rhinestone Platform Slide Heels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Killer shoes for narrow foot
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful shoes but were made for a narrow foot which I am not so I had to return them.

    Read More
    leonberger May 14, 2012
  • Bitchin Pumps
    Verified Purchase

    These are some killer pumps. My husband thought they were awesome. At first I thought they were a little high but they seem to be comfortable. I got the ones with the black sole on the inside and they are to die for. I can't wait to wear these out.....and wear them in too!! If you know what I mean : )

    Read More
    defaultgirl February 29, 2012
  • Nice but fakely sized!
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good buy, I got a size 12, but it seemed like an 8. This did not get pass my toes. It was just a useless buy and I will not recommend it. I spotted it to be a nice, trendy stuff...not good sizing from the manufacturers.

    Read More
    mrsokibe123 July 17, 2013
  • don't buy these!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought larger as people recommended & they were still ridiculously small. They are cute but bizarrely small & narrow (and I have a narrow to medium foot). I called before buying to speak to a rep for some size assurance & none of that helped. I had tp pay to ship them back so I'm not pleased with the whole experience.

    Read More
    dianenyc June 30, 2013
  • the shoe size way off.
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED A SIZE 10 AND IT IS MORE FOR A SIZE 8-AN A HALVE IT IS MUCH MORE NARROWER THEN I THOUGHT. IF YOU ARE A 10 ORDER 11 OR 12 FOR SIZING.

    Read More
    grumpy2308 November 7, 2012
  • WAY TOO NARROW
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe looked great when I got it... I was quite excited. I ordered them to go with my wedding dress because they were simple. I was impressed with the quality and style, they are indeed adorable. However I was amazed at how small they were. I had to do a double take because I thought perhaps they sent me a size 6 instead of a size 9. My foot is quite average and I wear an 8 1/2 so I ordered a size 9. I could not even get my foot into the opening of the shoe. It was crazy..... seems like a defect, sadly I had to return them. My 11 year old put them on and they fit perfectly... not a good sign... LOL

    Read More
    lovely202 September 26, 2012
  • Beautiful quality shoes for special occasion dress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these shoes for my granddaughter for her military ball. With her dress the only shoes that would do are colorless. The rhinestones on the heels add just enough sparkle to bring it all together. You don't have to be a stripper to wear these heels, they are classy and beautiful. She will feel like Cinderella when she goes off to the ball. The only concern is they were pictured with both black and white insoles, and there wasn't a way to make a choice. Thankfully we received the white ones.

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 January 28, 2012
  • Sexy and wearable
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT SHOE NICE QUALITY. GOT THESE FOR FIGURE /BIKINI COMPETITION WORE THEM IN TWO SHOWS WITH NO FALLING! HIGH HEELS ARE NOT THE EASIEST FOR ME TO WEAR BUT THESE ARE SO COMFORTABLE NO BLISTERS. BOTTOMS HAVE GREAT GRIPPING POWER, THEY ARE NOT SLIPPERY.INSIDE HAS PADDED LEATHER ...COMFORTABLE AND SEXY SEXY SEXY! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Read More
    lilygizmo January 9, 2012
  • Platform heels
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly I won't be wearing them for long time due to health issues. But they look and feel great for the few minutes I wore them

    Read More
    auralee1 October 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maricela a. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links