Today: $19.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum Ties Men's Patterned 'Red Diplomat' Tie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice tie!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent tie. Shipped promptly.

    Read More
    Gary B. April 21, 2017
  • great tie
    Verified Purchase

    Bold red. Matches a lot of colors

    Read More
    James M. June 13, 2016
  • Great value-looks professional
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was hired for his first "non-contract" job in awhile and needed dressier clothes. It was great to find these inexpensive ties for him that looked very nice.

    Read More
    healthspringmary March 26, 2013
  • Don't buy this tie
    Verified Purchase

    The ordered the Platinum tie bundle - the red diplomat and the green clover. The red diplomat looks nothing like the picture, it's very disappointing. I thought about returning it but didn't want to go through the hassle. The tie is not terrible, but the material feels cheep, it has a scaley pattern and looks nothing like the picture.

    Read More
    pokershark February 22, 2012
  • Nice Tie
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the look of this tie. It is dark and matches a long of things. Very professional looking

    Read More
    cvsexton February 10, 2012
  • Great, business, professional looking tie.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tie to wear with my black suit (which I also bought from Overstock.com). The tie looks incredibly professional with that black suit with red tie on white shirt combo. If your looking to impress at in formal gathering such as at work, at a job interview, or any of the such this is the right tie to go with. The material feels slightly strange, not quite scratchy but strange. But even with that, it is my favorite tie that I own.

    Read More
    alphabetacapa August 20, 2011
  • These ties are very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    The ties can be worn with almost any color shirt. Will compliment any shirt. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    ldaustin April 27, 2011
  • fine tie
    Verified Purchase

    this tie has specks of light blue, dark blue and tan. looks really good. seems like it will stay in good shape for a while.

    Read More
    movaughn December 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser48917 July 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ben P. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links