Sale: $14.20

Was: $20.39

Save $6.19 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum Ties Men's Patterned 'Blue Diplomat' Tie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice tie!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent tie. Shipped promptly.

    Read More
    Gary B. April 21, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed at all with this tie. The fabric texture is more my disappintment than the sew.

    Read More
    Michael N. April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality. Beautiful pattern.

    Read More
    Taz T. March 19, 2017
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks good with navy pants.

    Read More
    Christopher B. November 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Tie was nicely made colors were great love it.

    Read More
    lisa ann October 19, 2016
  • Nice Tie!
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality Nice Colors!

    Read More
    KAG June 9, 2016
  • Color fine. Little thick.
    Verified Purchase

    Should have paid more attention to material. But very inexpensive

    Read More
    Joseph J. March 25, 2016
  • Great tie
    Verified Purchase

    Great tie for the price. Material is good quality

    Read More
    decayfinder March 14, 2016
  • Nice tie
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and well made

    Read More
    Lee O. December 26, 2015
  • Patrick - Palm Beach
    Verified Purchase

    Another great tie from Platinum. I was not kidding when I said I bought every color they had on Overstock.

    Read More
    pat0062 June 22, 2015
  • Perfect tie
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect. The material is of good quality. Should last a long time

    Read More
    Victoria M. February 5, 2015
  • I give it 4 thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tie for my son Glen for his 8th grade “Sadie Hawkins” dance, he didn’t even get asked – big surprise. That’s not the tie’s fault though. It’s got rich deep colors, a sturdy feel, and it can be worn with a white or blue dress shirt. It’s such a sharp tie I ended up letting my son’s friend Dylan wear it to the dance, and knowing this kid, he was probably rounding third base before the end of the night. I have purchased several of the Platinum brand ties from overstock and have never been disappointed, the color is a perfect match from the website, and it’s clearly well made. I highly recommend buying this tie, unlike my son, it won’t let you down.

    Read More
    pokershark November 17, 2014
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this tie. it met my expectations, excellent quality. I love it.

    Read More
    mithonge May 3, 2013
  • This tie is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This tie was what I was seeking. It goes well with many of my shirts and some of my trousers. I was expecting this for some time and I was not disappointed. I was comfortable wearing it soon after I received it and I had no problems with it. I am looking forward to my next purchase.

    Read More
    c9800 January 11, 2012
  • Special occassion wear only.
    Verified Purchase

    Neckwear is reserved for special evenings only; it exudes a gentlemanly and business-like appearnce and would be more provocative if combined witha high-quality shirt.

    Read More
    rosmer August 12, 2011
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    i am pleasantly surprised with this tie. nice fabric and quality construction. seems like it will last a while. great buy for only ***

    Read More
    movaughn December 30, 2010
Sponsored Links