Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $13.99

Was: $20.79

Save $6.80 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum Ties Men's 'Good Thing' Tie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this tie. It makes a good statement. Especially for the price, you cannot go wrong. The color is very true to the picture. Wish they had many other colors.

    Read More
    Hima K. July 13, 2017
  • Men's tie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful my husband loves it

    Read More
    Heather E. June 22, 2017
  • Very Wide and Purple Appearing
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers stated, the tie appears to be more of an iridescent purple than pink and blue. The tie is VERY wide and for that reason, we returned it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052252 March 28, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Great tie.....beautiful color.

    Read More
    saleeta June 22, 2016
  • Neck Tie
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good looking tie. matches well with purple/ pink shirt.

    Read More
    hanakhan December 9, 2013
  • It's a "good thing" i bought this tie (for real).
    Verified Purchase

    This tie is a light lavendar hue (almost a dusty lilac) - I get great compliments when I wear it with a light blue shirt, and gray slacks. I don't recommend wearing this tie without a shirt - you DO need to wear a nice dress shirt with it. Thanks.

    Read More
    pokershark March 18, 2013
  • Men's Ties
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tie because I thought it would go well with a newly tailored shirt I had just had made but upon receiving it the color looked irridescent, kind of glowed so I ended up giving the tie away to a friend.

    Read More
    emario February 8, 2013
  • good tie
    Verified Purchase

    This tie is a lot more lavender in person. I actually saw it was lavender from one of the other reviews and that made me want it more. I can't really explain the color, but lavender in person. Beautiful tie though

    Read More
    cvsexton February 10, 2012
  • Platinum Ties Men's 'Good Thing' Tie - Good lookin
    Verified Purchase

    This Platinum Ties Men's 'Good Thing' Tie looks really good and the quality is also excellent.

    Read More
    supclark September 5, 2011
  • It's PURPLE!
    Verified Purchase

    Well, more lavender color. At first I was ready to send this back immediately because I couldn't imagine my husband wearing it. Then I put it up to a white and a light blue shirt...wow, looked great! So am keeping it. Tinge of purple is actually deeper then it appears on website.

    Read More
    chargeon December 21, 2010
  • EVERYBODY BUYS PLATINUM TIES

    Platinum ties are becoming a trend at my office. Everybody seems to be buying them. A high quality tie for the price- Good buy to look good.

    Read More
    samsnede14 November 6, 2010
  • Fun colors!

    I get lots of compliments on this one especially with a light blue shirt. Can go super formal or more casual. Great all-round tie.

    Read More
    platinumties1 October 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LUZ G. July 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin R. March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links