Today: $20.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum Ties Men's 'Candy Cane' Tie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • This tie
    Verified Purchase

    A little too wide for me. But it is nice

    Read More
    jrhayes72 April 22, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    This tie is made from cheap fabric that does not feel smooth. Also, the colors will run onto any white shirt that you wear. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Ryan P. April 5, 2016
  • A Tie For Dad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tie as an extra gift for my husband for Christmas. The descriptive words "Candy Cane" caught my eye. I thought it would be a great tie to wear during Christmas. It is a very nice tie and I love the color. Not only did it work during the holidays with a white shirt, but it looks fantastic with a royal blue shirt, dark or light gray too. My husband loved it. I would recommend this tie to anyone.

    Read More
    fanlady January 28, 2015
  • NOT a silk tie.

    This "snazzy silk tie" contains no silk. Instead, it is one-hundred percent polyester. "Item #: 13054271 This snazzy silk tie for men is the perfect addition for a festive occasion. The candy cane colors are made in striped hues of red, navy, light blue, white, and yellow. The silk is woven from long lasting 100-percent Dura Poly Thread...."

    Read More
    travis123travis November 7, 2013
  • he loved it
    Verified Purchase

    He loves this tie. It has more blue stripes than appears in the picture. To me this looks basically red. In person it looks mostly red, but with a decent amount of blue too. Super cool tie though. I like it alot.

    Read More
    kellifromindy July 23, 2013
  • Christmas Candy Strip dress silk tie
    Verified Purchase

    I would reccomend this tie to anyone interested in purchasing a high quality dressy silk tie that looks great with dress shirts of light blue, medium or dark blue, red, white, off white, or silver/gray. Janet ** 'IT WAS A HIT FOR OUR CHRISTMAS EVE FAMILY PARTY AND ALSO AT CHURCH ON SUNDAY!"

    Read More
    janetjdelvecchio January 9, 2013
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of this tie. It can match a lot of things because of all the colors. I really enjoy it a lot.

    Read More
    cvsexton February 10, 2012
  • Perfect Christmas Tie

    good tie for christmas holiday. looks like a colorful candy cane.

    Read More
    platinumties1 December 1, 2011
  • Nice Tie
    Verified Purchase

    Works with multiple color combinations in spite of the Candy Cane name. I expected just reds, pinks, etc. but this was a nice surprise--many colors. The quality is excellent and it is wider rather than narrow which makes it more fashionable--at least today :). I would recommend this tie for all people. Nice for someone who needs one to work with one suit, a person with many suits, or a woman for use as a belt.

    Read More
    suegofnh December 31, 2010
  • Tietastic
    Verified Purchase

    This tie was one of two that I ordered from this company. Both were gorgeous and look very expensive. I did have a little trouble with shipping but it all worked out in the end.

    Read More
    apangel2 December 30, 2010
  • Excellent Tie

    This tie looks great with almost every one of my shirt! Love it!

    Read More
    fatherpants11 October 10, 2010
Sponsored Links