Today: $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum Ties Men's 'Blue Casual' Tie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • My girlfriend loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality tie. Sexy design.

    Read More
    patowbud88 February 13, 2015
  • Tie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a modern yet classic colored tie that matches well with many shirt colors. It is nicely stitched and well made.

    Read More
    margaretkeat December 10, 2013
  • Platinum Ties
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying Platinum Ties for three years now, never disappointed with the quality of the ties. I even turned my boss on to Platinum Ties ***. I get a lot of compliment on my ties.

    Read More
    elone16 September 29, 2013
  • Platinum Ties; Mens Blue Casual Tie
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this tie to my husband Mike, for Christmas with an Indigo Blue dress shirt and light tan dress pants. He looks absolutely adorable in the outfit and I am hoping he will be sporting this combo at church this Sunday. I would highly reccomend this classy, silk and very unique tie to all seeking a tie for dress or casual attire. The unique appearance and quality of this tie would turn heads at any occasion.! Janet ***

    Read More
    janetjdelvecchio January 9, 2013
  • Great looking professional tie
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome looking tie, definitely one of my favorites!

    Read More
    jovaughn April 8, 2012
  • Great tie
    Verified Purchase

    it looks better in person. it looks really high quality

    Read More
    cvsexton February 4, 2012
  • Great product and customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I did not receive the item. I spoke to a representative through an online chat session and they had a replacement sent that week. Very quick and easy. Thank you!

    Read More
    rachelmroark January 7, 2012
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    a wonderfull tie can be worn with brown and blue.changes colors depending on the viewing angle.

    Read More
    trentin08 February 23, 2011
  • 'Blue Casual' Tie
    Verified Purchase

    This tie has beautiful color combination. My husband loves it. I am very happy with this purchase. It is worth every penny.

    Read More
    wonderful1234 January 3, 2011
  • My Favorite Tie

    Definitely my favorite tie! Looks especially good with brown/khaki slacks!

    Read More
    fatherpants11 October 10, 2010
Sponsored Links