Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plaid Fringed Pashmina Fashion Scarf/Wrap/Shawl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pashmina scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Pashmina scarf is perfect to use as a scarf or wrap - colors are true to picture - very soft.

    Read More
    Lana A. June 4, 2017
  • Poor color & quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing for the price. Color is yellowishnot camel color as pictured. Seems are poorly done.

    Read More
    Patricia R. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful. Very "Burbury"
    Verified Purchase

    Quite large, like I like my scarves, this piece is well made and should last. Handy in our Colorado winters.

    Read More
    kray October 10, 2015
  • Cute scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good in person & I was pleased with what I saw & so was the recipient.

    Read More
    crtx2009 August 2, 2014
  • Scarf/Wrap/Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and soft. I really liked this scarf, plus it was very warm!

    Read More
    natalias85 May 8, 2014
  • Plaid Pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    The feel is silky and smooth. It is so elegant and I love that so beautiful and classy.

    Read More
    selinak1 February 26, 2014
  • Plaid Fringed Pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    It was soft and looked exactly like the picture online!! A great value and fast delivery, too. I would definitely recommend this scarf to anyone:)

    Read More
    krsti143 January 10, 2014
  • Very nice pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for Christmas. It was very well priced and it looks great !

    Read More
    bheisch December 14, 2013
  • Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this scarf in two other colors (black and red) because I love it so much. Its not thick but its not super thin either.

    Read More
    soliver05 November 13, 2013
  • scarf?shall
    Verified Purchase

    nice scarf. could be used for shall in nice weather. Loved the color.

    Read More
    shopperbunny999 May 2, 2013
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, but it is big, make sure to check the measurements to see if you like to have this larger scarf. Other than being a little big, I LOVE it!

    Read More
    shopaholic95 January 1, 2013
  • pashmina scarf
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my granddaughter. she loves it and wears it practically everywhere. it is soft and feels good against your skin

    Read More
    sunnymoone December 25, 2012
Sponsored Links