Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Strawberry Soft Sole Leather Baby Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    This sizes for these shoes run very very large, so buy a smaller than expected size. I get compliments on them all the time

    Read More
    dlh761 November 6, 2015
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    looks very different from the picture.

    Read More
    sorabean October 23, 2015
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    These looked much cuter in the picture. The burnt out holes and the hole centers still in place really make them look dirty and kind of ugly. We'll probably still use them, but sheesh.

    Read More
    mgogol December 20, 2012
  • Cute girlie slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Although these slippers were soft and manufactured satisfactorily, they were not true to color. The online picture shows them as pink strawberries on a lighter pink background when they are actually RED strawberries on a "peachy pink" background. I was alittle disappointed.

    Read More
    fallqueen November 18, 2011
  • cuter online
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with these when they arrived. They look cuter online than in person. The soles are black, which doesn't really match the look. They didn't seem to have been very carefully made. However, I gave them as a gift and the recipient seems very happy with them.

    Read More
    megshopper November 1, 2011
  • Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shoes, glad I got them. Way too big for the baby. She is 8 months old, weighs 18 pound. I got size 6-12 months and they are huge. She won't wear them for another 6 months or more. I was hoping she could where them as she learns to walk. Like them though.

    Read More
    smmcnm October 29, 2011
  • huge shoes
    Verified Purchase

    they are huge, so order smaller sizes than u need. i had to re-order smaller ones to wear now.

    Read More
    mrothar July 17, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for some shoes like this for my daughter because she always kicks her socks off, or pulls them off and then her feet get cold (its wintertime). These wer very reasonably priced compared to all the other leather shoes like this I looked at. She can still kick these off, but only about 3 times a day, opposed to loosing her socks every minute without them.

    Read More
    hasbeen12 January 3, 2011