Read All Reviews for Pierre Cardin Luxurious Leather Tri-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Made in China product with the brand name..good way to ripped off online customer

    Read More
    Shree K. July 22, 2016
  • WELL RECEIVED
    Verified Purchase

    This as a Christmas gift. The recipient seemed to really like it.

    Read More
    KySue49 May 12, 2016
  • Great leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice tri- fold. The black is very expensive looking. I have received many compliments . Very happy with my purchase. I would recommend this wallet.

    Read More
    rberns7426 January 4, 2013
  • Awesome designer wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice! I was pleasantly surprised by this designer wallet, as it looks nicer in person than in the photos, and the price is unbeatable! It is small but has room (an inner pocket without a cover) for change, bills, and cards. I used my Club O dollars to buy a second one for a gift for a friend. Thanks Overstock.com, for another great quality item!

    Read More
    cristoforo2795 November 27, 2012
  • Too small!
    Verified Purchase

    I just didn't like that it was small. It could not fit many cards or more than one ID. If you are military don't bother with it. If all you have is one driver's license, three credit cards, and a few bills (as long as the wad doesn't get too thick) you should be find.

    Read More
    boxxybabee March 9, 2012
  • Cute wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. He is very pleased with his new wallet, and likes the little P on the front because his name is Paul :) The quality is pretty good so far, and the wallet stays closed easily with the button that's on the wallet. It's not the bulkiest wallet, so it may not be good for someone who has a lot of credit cards. The only complaint is that some of the pockets to put your ID/cards into are a little tight, but this is not a huge problem. Overall, great product and quality for the low price.

    Read More
    maty33 February 29, 2012
  • Pierre Cardin Leather Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet was a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend and he likes it quite a lot. The leather is a nice buttery quality and it looks very high-end--at least until it's opened up and one sees the one brown card- or ID-holder among all the black ones. It was worth the money spent but I am very glad I didn't pay full retail price for it.

    Read More
    virgoblue February 17, 2012
  • Small but nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet was a gift for my dad. He wanted a bigger wallet but I think he's going to try to use this one and see if it works. If it turns out like the other reviews he'll find it more useful than expected.

    Read More
    cvincenti January 20, 2012
  • Nice wallet at a nice price.
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a wallet my husband will use. Excellent quality. Had I know it was this nice, I would have bought a couple more as gifts.

    Read More
    1violetrose January 18, 2012
  • Wallet Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the wallet. You never know about the quality of things you order online, but it was a very nice wallet. I bought it as a Christmas gift, and he loved it!

    Read More
    amckellip January 6, 2012
  • very nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect present for a co-worker man. I know my peer will love it.

    Read More
    josem November 11, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee needed a new wallet because the one he did have was a bi-fold and everything kept falling out of it. This one is smaller than expected but that is better for him anyway. It holds everything very securely but isn't a pain to put cards in. It holds quite A LOT considering its small size. It is made of a very nice, soft genuine leather and of good design. He loved it and said that it was perfect immediately--(he's not easy to please either!). Its a cool coincidence that it has a 'P' on the front since his name starts with a 'P'. Delivered VERY fast with no charge! I got it for him as a Christmas present and for the price compared to the original list price it is a great gift at a great deal! I would definitely buy another, we got the black one, but the brown one looks nice too.

    Read More
    jeanne621 January 11, 2011
  • Very Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wallet for a good friend and it exceeded my expectations... Its very good quality and might order a few more for Christmas!!! Thanks Overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    christiestuart September 27, 2010
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is kind of small. You won't be able to use all the card slot without feeling the wallet is about to explode. Other than that, it's a good wallet!

    Read More
    dritter8 September 7, 2010
  • Not as good as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    After I reviewed all the comments about this wallet, I decided to buy two for my husband and my uncle. Now I regret. It isn't anything like I expected. The wallet is cheap looking (well, it doesn't cost much, what should I say?). I don't think it's a great gift for anyone who knows some about GOOD wallet.

    Read More
    only4diamond December 30, 2008
  • Pierre Cardin Luxurious Leather Tri-fold Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Very luxurious. Holds a lot of cards, yet isn't bulky. I recommend this as a gift as well as for yourself.

    Read More
    tsjs June 10, 2008
  • nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    this wallet holds my credit cards, id, and money. notes and messages fit in the slot behind my money. the wallet looks good and i like the snap. it seems bigger than other trifolds i've seen, but the square design fits my pocket without feeling bulky. i would recommeend this item to a friend.

    Read More
    52garrett April 29, 2008
  • Nice but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this wallet and I thought I would like the fact that it snaps shut. However, when you fill the available slots and snap it shut, the corners stick way up. I think that maybe it will break in and it will lie flat, but right now it looks kind of awkward. Overall for the money this is a good wallet.

    Read More
    burkneekosar March 27, 2008
  • Pierre Cardin Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    A nice, classy, everyday wallet a woman or man would love.

    Read More
    deeptown March 17, 2008
  • Great Wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Wallet! Excellent price for the quality of the wallet. Glad I made the purchase!

    Read More
    jstc86 March 17, 2008
Sponsored Links