Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Men's Slim Fit Black Pinstripe Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Suit fits great A++++
    Verified Purchase

    The suit fit great I had fit the suit at a competitor place and they did not have the right size. I came home and started shopping for this suit and found it cheaper and with the pants. I purchased right away love the fit and would buy again. Thanks Overstock I buy lots of items off this site now.

    Read More
    dg805 February 20, 2013
  • Great suit! Don't hesitate!
    Verified Purchase

    The ONLY thing a bit off about this suit is that the jacket is indeed a very slim athletic fit, but the pants are more of a basic cut (not skinny legged at all). In an ideal world for my tall skinny boyfriend, the pant leg would have been trimmer, but seriously-- did NOT matter! He looked great, and I'm picky about quality. Doesn't look like an $$ suit, no way no how.

    Read More
    fabrickate November 16, 2012
  • Excellent Material
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying a suit online and figured I'd probably be disappointed, but I was never so pleased to be so wrong. When I took this suit to the tailor to get hemmed, the tailor's jaw dropped when I told him it was only $$$. He immediately began searching fro a brend tag and then his jaw dropped even further. He told me this sui would have been a steal at $200. The tailor then wrote down the website info for himself and I went home to order another suit. Thanks o.co

    Read More
    venpal November 12, 2012
  • nice suit would buy another
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent excellent purchase for the money. I haven't found any other place besdie the O to purchase a fully lined men's suit jacket and slacks of this quality for the price.

    Read More
    shoppercls September 27, 2012
  • Amazing suit for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My son (16 years old) needed a suit and i didn't want to spend too much money. Hes 6'2" and 200 pounds so he needed length more than width. This slim fit suit fit like it was like tailor made for him. He was wearing a 34' waist in pants in the store so I expected the pants would need to be taken in since they were a 37" but didn't have too. From that I would say the pants run smaller. We received it in less than a week and couldn't have been more pleased!

    Read More
    pawelkiewicz September 26, 2012
  • Perry Ellis Men's Slim Fit Black Pinstripe Suit
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is beautiful. My son looks very handsome. He was asked to go to "Wicked" broadway show so we needed to find a suit for him. We were please with the quick service - it arrived on time. He will have an incredible experience. Wish I were going as well. (not nessacarily with him but with my husband.) So goes the review . . . to get in 50 words minimum. (hehehe) Great buy, beautiful suit and exceptional service thank you!

    Read More
    diamondbabe July 21, 2012
  • Perry Ellis Slim Fit Suit
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is what I had expected and I am pleased with it. I am used to wearing tailored fit/slim fit clothing. These pants were tighter in the waist and inseam than expected, although still wearable, Anyone looking at this suit should consider that..

    Read More
    sometimesa5sometimesnot January 21, 2012
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Like any suit you have to get it tailored to fit perfect.

    Read More
    rafx80 January 1, 2012
  • NICE SUIT.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought my son would not like this suit but he loves it! He is so handsome in it and it fits perfectly. A great buy!

    Read More
    aurora21 November 13, 2011
  • Great suit fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is nice it fits perfect, I'm 6'1" 190lbs went with the 44L with 33" waist and it could not be a better fit. By far one of my better suits and one that was more affordable. I get compliments from coworkers and friends. The material makes it so that the suit flows over the body perfectly and does not stiffen at any creases.

    Read More
    scottp119 October 31, 2011
  • great suit
    Verified Purchase

    Suit was very nice - nice quality. Would have kept it, but I ordered a size too small.

    Read More
    firashop October 12, 2011
  • Pisces Virgo Rising Dot Com
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Suit! The ladies love me again!! I walk down the street turning heads. I can go anywhere now with confidence that I am a good looking man in a good looking suit. Move aside people in front of me, I'm walking faster than you and my trim-fit suit from Overstock.com can't be held back!

    Read More
    allannyc October 9, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Is well worth the price, the lining of this suit was very nice

    Read More
    lynkitty September 27, 2011
  • Great Quality at the Right Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was wowed when I received my suit. This was my first time of ordering from OC so I was a bit apprehensive. But I received my suit on time and it was great. I only had to do a little slim-fitting because my exact size is very hard to get. Thanks OC, keep it up.

    Read More
    lyday1 September 20, 2011
  • Perry Ellis Men<s Slim Fit Black Pinstripe Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fit of the suit. The color is good. The stripes are not to large. It looks like I paid alot for it. I will only have to shorten the length of the pants leg. I am very happy with the suit. I will wear it to my nephews wedding. I was happy with the quailty of the suit and the way it was shipped and handled.

    Read More
    hbern4 September 15, 2011
  • Great Inexpensive Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great budget suit. I would much rather buy a suit like this - that I don't absolutely love - for $** than spend $300 on a suit that I absolutely love. Not to say that this isn't a great suit, the lines just look a little cheap - glittery or something.

    Read More
    jallenvan September 15, 2011
  • Excellent Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit was absolutely amazing for the price. I've never clothes, let alone suits online but seeing the price, I couldn't really argue. I decided to try it out and everything was perfect. Even rolling the cost of tailoring into the equation, this suit was still about half of what I paid for any of my other jackets and it fits like a dream afterwards.

    Read More
    theasnyu September 13, 2011
  • good suit great price
    Verified Purchase

    for around XX$ this is a good deal. bought for my son who hardly ever wear a suit this is perfect.

    Read More
    77charlie September 8, 2011
  • Great suit!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first suit. It fit very well, and would definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    livegeek September 8, 2011
  • This suit was a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the suit, and the price was unbelievable! My husband loved it and the fit was perfection!! Will definitely keep coming back to overstock for more suits!!

    Read More
    marram54 September 7, 2011
Sponsored Links