Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pepper's Women's 'Leilani' Fashion Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pepper's Leilani sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses fog up when I wear them, making them generally unusable. Maybe they hug the face too much.

    Read More
    nafitz March 11, 2013
  • Pepper's Women's 'Leilani' Fashion Polarized sungl
    Verified Purchase

    great glasses, I would buy them again, good coverage - not a style for all people

    Read More
    nmpierce January 22, 2013
  • Ugly.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the amount of cheap looking mirrored glare on the lenses when I took them out of the box. Not a high quality product. Cheap plastic frames you could find anywhere.

    Read More
    pricesf August 15, 2012
  • Great pair of sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second pair of pepper sunglasses I have purchased from overstock. I got this pair for sports activities. I have a narrow face and they fit well during all kinds of physical activity. They are excellent at blocking the rays. I would buy another pair in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    lbx2 May 11, 2012
  • great deal for polarized lenses
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the black pair.i like that the sunglasses cover a lot of my face for more protection. the quality is good for the price. however, i didn't really like the silvery sheen on the lenses that i didn't see in the picture... the sheen makes it look cheap.

    Read More
    cjsinla November 22, 2011
  • ADORABLE
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 5th pair of Pepper's! I will never buy another brand! These glasses are very stylish and comfortable. They are quite big, but I prefer large sunglasses. The polarized lenses are fabulous! Overstock prices are the best I've seen and shipping is quick! I am 100% satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    scblondie422 June 30, 2011
  • Quality sunglasses, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sunglasses that are fashionable and understated. I really like a darker than usual tint and these are great for that. The lens area is larger than I expected, but that's my fault for not reading the dimensions. Overall, very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    sacstrawblnd June 30, 2011
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have just had Cataract surgery and appreciate these glasses being polarized and the fit is good, cover the eyes well. And the price was a bonus!!! Thanks!

    Read More
    jmglickert June 14, 2011
  • Are You After The Olsen Twins Look?
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are a great value for polarized lenses. I wasn't overly familiar with the Pepper's brand, but it was good. Color, size, etc. is all great. These glasses are much larger than I had anticipated (lens size). It is OK for me, but it was sort of a surprise when I got them and I wouldn't recommend it for someone with a small face (unless you like the Olsen twins look).

    Read More
    lisainseattle June 8, 2011
  • great polarized glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them for sun or wind. They fit all around the side. Very comfortable and don't fall off even when I wear them to play tennis.

    Read More
    delawareann May 4, 2011
  • Am returning
    Verified Purchase

    These didn't fit my face well at all. If you have higher cheek bones, these are not the sunglasses for you! When I smile the entire frame lifts... this is the only item I have ever returned to Overstock and have been shopping with them for years.

    Read More
    ncjlg April 26, 2011
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Best sunglasses I ever had - what a price!!Best sunglasses I ever had - what a price!!Best sunglasses I ever had - what a price!!

    Read More
    captnlady April 3, 2011
  • Pepper's Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered sunglasses on line prior to this. The glasses fit the description accurately, and fit beautifully. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    starannie March 29, 2011
  • Pepper sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my first pair of pepper sunglasses in Key West at more than double the price I paid at overstock. I love them! Like any polycarbonate lens, they can scratch easily if not stored properly when you are not wearing them. I like to keep them in the soft peppers bag supplied with the glasses. Keeping them in the bag when not in use also makes them easier to find when I want to wear them. With some TLC, they can last for years.

    Read More
    sngwtr February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links