Today $27.99

Was: $34.99

Save $7.00 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pepper's Women's Krysten Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    ..........................

    Read More
    otosap February 15, 2016
  • My new favorites
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking and feel great on.

    Read More
    ROB SULLY November 22, 2015
  • Perfect sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sunglasses! They're big enough to cover your eyes and eye area and polarized to keep out the bad rays. They are light on your face and don't hurt your ears.

    Read More
    tivo21 August 6, 2015
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    There was a scratch on one of the lenses when I received the sunglasses. I will be returning them for credit.

    Read More
    chervil May 10, 2015
  • An awesome surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality polarized sunglasses for less money. Sunglasses are exactly as described on their website and the service is impeccable - quick and neat. Very happy with the whole experience!

    Read More
    movnmny January 20, 2015
  • nice glasses but too big for my face
    Verified Purchase

    I think the glasses are really cute and wish they weren't so big. The would be cute on someone with a round or square face. I have a small narrow face and they just don't work for me so I'll have to return them.

    Read More
    schnooly July 12, 2014
  • Excellent polarized shades for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. They are a little more mirrored looking than I was expecting, but they are great polarized sunglasses and a stylish look.

    Read More
    taracrab May 13, 2014
  • Very stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because of the color--black and white and they did not dissapoint.

    Read More
    peastone June 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Flore A. February 28, 2017