Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pepper's Women's 'Juliana' Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Way too big
    Verified Purchase

    I've found most Peppers run a little large, but these were bigger than usual. I'm not talking about the style, but the width of the glasses and the way they fit my head and face.

    Read More
    consumerkat April 13, 2017
  • Look good.
    Verified Purchase

    I've dropped them and they scratched fairly easy.

    Read More
    D H. February 5, 2017
  • Reordered
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses! They feel good on my face. I broke my last ones.

    Read More
    Amy F. January 19, 2017
  • Great Polarized Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I got the purple and they are really stylish. I may just have to try some more Pepper's sunglasses.

    Read More
    coloradochik January 3, 2017
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    They aren't polarized. I have polarized glasses, a 3-year old kids sunglasses have more block then these do. Sorry I love the shell of the glasses but they don't block anything!

    Read More
    Misty W. November 1, 2016
  • Pretty and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about these sunglasses. I only wear polarized since I bought my first pair of polarized years ago and these are the most reasonably priced I've ever bought that are really polarized. Very lightweight, love the purple color.

    Read More
    Eunice N. October 22, 2016
  • Faulty construction
    Verified Purchase

    One of the bows is faulty. Twists the bow around. Constantly having to adjust it. Big nuisance.

    Read More
    OstkUser433804 August 27, 2016
  • Fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses feel great on my face. Perfect fit. Very stylish and comfortable. great sun protection. Highly recommend

    Read More
    sherhart July 6, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are high quality and very stylish.

    Read More
    Robert B. May 10, 2016
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    great price great quality perfect for the beach.

    Read More
    susiejones66 January 13, 2016
  • Pepper's Women's "Juliana" Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM!!! Best Sunglasses ever!!!

    Read More
    1wife December 21, 2015
  • good and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking sunglasses that do the trick to shade. I do not know if they are really polarized

    Read More
    gaspara August 17, 2015
  • Soo cute
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the advertised teal colored glasses but they didn't have them. So I went with my fav color of purple. Either way these are great. Sits light on my face and polarizing is fab.

    Read More
    A.RichburgLSW June 16, 2015
  • Cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sunglasses. They are lightweight and fit like a glove.

    Read More
    Patty G. May 2, 2015
  • Cool and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are light and comfortable. I have used them for months, walking the dogs. They have not stretched and provide good protection against the sun, which is quite strong where I live. I would have liked a bag for the that provides some protection, the one provided is very thin.

    Read More
    janewabq January 20, 2014
  • broke after two wears
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many pairs of peppers over the past few years. The lens quality is good and they are polarized; however, I'm not sure what's happening with the quality the most recent pair I bought (Julianna's) broke (screw came out) after wearing them twice.

    Read More
    csscott1984 November 16, 2013
  • The product was too lightweight and felt cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    The sunglasses were of very poor quality and felt very cheap. I would definitely not purchase another pair.

    Read More
    bridge372 October 15, 2013
  • loyal pepper's customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd pair of Pepper's sunglasses, because I find them to be such a great value and so stylish. They are well made and after wearing polarized lenses, you won't want to go back. Pepper's has a free 1 year warranty for any defects, which I have used in the past for scratched lenses. Only adds to the value. For the price, you can afford a pair for yourself and a pair as a gift!

    Read More
    micaz July 22, 2013
  • Cool Aviator Shades!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised at the quality of these sunglasses made by Pepper. For the price, the color (turquoise/grey/brown) was amazing. The side arms do have wire underneath the plastic coating allowing for bending in for a tighter fit or bending out for a larger head. The Polarized lenses are a must for living in Florida. Classic Aviator Shades!

    Read More
    k77ste June 12, 2013
  • Natalia E. April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links