Read All Reviews for Pepper's Women's 'Bombshell Tiger Lily' Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fine quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little large for my face.

    Read More
    Mary Beth D. March 5, 2017
  • Nice glasses; great warranty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these glasses. The polarized lenses really cut the glare. I accidently broke these glasses and Pepper's is replacing them free of charge - No questions asked. I broke them a second time and they were also replaced for *** . I still recommend them.

    Read More
    lauraal July 8, 2016
  • Great Polarized Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses look great, and the polarized lenses are terrific to reduce glare. The only drawback--I use them every day while exercising outside in very hot weather. The sweat destroys the finish on the temples so that they look cracked. On the plus side, they were inexpensive, so I will continue to use them for outdoor, sweaty exercise!

    Read More
    dunrovin1858 June 18, 2016
  • LOVE THESE GLASSES!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love these glasses. I use them when out on the water and they are great at cutting the glare. The glasses fit tight to my face, but are not so close that my eye lashes hit the lenses. That is a problem I have had with many sunglasses that wrap around my face. I also love that I can bend over to pick something up and they securely stay on my face. I would recommend these glasses to anyone. Great value.

    Read More
    crewcoachmama June 14, 2013
  • Looking good
    Verified Purchase

    The sun glass are very nice it's like looking ot of something that'ssuper clear yet shady ... They get the joy done! And I look good!

    Read More
    charles93 May 29, 2013
  • Polarized Bombshells
    Verified Purchase

    These *are* polarized (there seemed to be some confusion about that amongst the other reviewers). These arrived just as pictured with a nice cloth case. I wear them when running because they are very sturdy and provide coverage from all angles.

    Read More
    mbonham May 4, 2013
  • My fav sunglasses for years!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing Pepper's since 2008 & this pair/style are my absolute favorite! These glasses are polarized, I believe another reviewer said they didn't think they were but they are. I wear these all the time - esp when running outside. I like how they are bigger & give more protection. You can't beat the value for fashionable polarized sunglasses. The customer service of Peppers Sunglasses and of course Overstock are always flawless. Peppers has a 1 year warranty on the frames/lenses. I recently sent a pair back (the lenses were quite scratched my own fault) and got a new pair (it seemed) sent back. Free of charge. I may have paid shipping but I can't remember.

    Read More
    cubsdiva27 February 18, 2013
  • So Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love mine. I will order more and the price was great!!

    Read More
    jgreen5100 November 21, 2012
  • Looked good, but NOT what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the sunglasses was just as described on the web site, I was very pleased with the look, however, I wanted polarized lenses and I do not think these are polarized. I ordered these sunglasses just for the polarized lense. Im very disappointed in that fact, as well as the fact that when I received the sunglasses they were scratched on the lense. Im very disappointed with these glasses. Not polarized and had scratches on the lense. Im very unhappy. I now have to order another pair of sunglasses.

    Read More
    tarheelmom99 August 23, 2012
  • Pepper's Women's Bombshell
    Verified Purchase

    They definitely keep the sun out, but since I have a small nose they always slide down my face and they tend to irritate the back of my ear, but if you have a decent size nose these would be perfect for you.

    Read More
    abc8 August 22, 2012
  • Nice Affordable Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Another great product from Peppers. Polarized lenses, solid construction makes a perfect fit for anybody who desires a nice summer treat for tired eyes> thanks

    Read More
    yodus1968 September 8, 2011
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the glasses are ok, they are a little bigger than I wanted

    Read More
    stuffme2010 June 30, 2011
  • sporty sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have another pair of pepper sunglasses (brown) and I feel like the lenses are better quality than these ones but it might just be the color of lenses. I have a small face and this style fits larger than the other ones I have. Overall they are a sunglasses for driving and they are priced really well for being polarized.

    Read More
    csscott1984 May 25, 2011
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered on a fri and received on mon thanks for fast shipping

    Read More
    taramom May 12, 2011
  • Cute Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    A larger frame - but I like that so these were really great. I would totally buy them again.

    Read More
    schriff September 27, 2010
Sponsored Links