| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pepper's Women's 'Bombshell' Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good eye protection but....
    Verified Purchase

    these are okay for an extra pair to have around but they are long across face and my hair gets caught in the arms..i only wear these if i ant find other pair to put on

    Read More
    JILL B. August 10, 2016
  • Best pair
    Verified Purchase

    I drive for a living and rely on my sunglasses as part of my equipment. I've had these glasses now for about 12 months. They have not stretched or scratched. Only issue I have, lenses fog when I sweat.

    Read More
    Patricia N. January 17, 2016
  • snug but comfortable fit
    Verified Purchase

    good for a slightly smaller face, many sunglasses are loose and slide down on me, These are good, don't slide. Also size is large enough without being overwhelming

    Read More
    swen01 December 17, 2015
  • marieg
    Verified Purchase

    Ok very large on face look like medical glasses

    Read More
    marieg November 8, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves these. Excellent value for the price. Quality of $$$+ glasses at a price that won't break your heart if you break them.

    Read More
    greatogre August 28, 2015
  • Nice but..
    Verified Purchase

    They were too small for my face. I have an oval shaped face. The lenses are really nice and the quality is really good so I gave them to a friend as a gift. She loves them!

    Read More
    shelllee July 13, 2015
  • Made in the Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great price point for polarized glasses. Good coverage due to oversize.

    Read More
    clc1961 June 24, 2015
  • Good Quality not super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. I like that they are polarized, but don't like that the lens looks so reflective/mirror-like. Also, pretty tight on my head, so they are not too comfortable. I do happen to have a fairly large head, however, so for most this probably wouldn't be an issue.

    Read More
    Amy H. May 20, 2015
  • a little close to my eyeballs
    Verified Purchase

    These are good polarized lenses, I wear them a lot. Stay on top of my head nicely. They fit comfortably but set too closer to my face, feels like they almost touch my eyeballs. Sometimes in the sun the tortoise pattern makes a dotted look around the glass lens. But theyt are good glasses and worth the price. Have really lasted.

    Read More
    Kim O. May 9, 2015
  • 'Bombshell Sunglasses rock!!
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are a perfect size and design. Wonderful shape for any shape face. The quality is amazing for the price. Going to purchase a extra pair.

    Read More
    saintbrowndog March 14, 2015
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and I love having a polarized lens. The price was great...Wish I could get the brown pair for the same low price as black...

    Read More
    kckitty1 March 11, 2015
  • Great Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first pair of Pepper's I have ever purchased. What a great value...UVA/UVB and polarized! They fit well and look good.

    Read More
    deeela August 16, 2014
  • too tight!
    Verified Purchase

    These polarized sunglasses are great-except for the fact they are too tight! I love the look and size, and the polarized lenses are great. I am going to keep them, and take them to my local optometrist office to get adjusted. Just hope I don't have to pay too much for the adjustment, or my glasses won't be much of a bargain.

    Read More
    dwminwa July 19, 2014
  • Didn't fit face, to big.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of these but they were a little to big for my face.

    Read More
    gullane July 9, 2014
  • Stylish Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, fit perfectly for a small to medium size face, pearly texture with coal colored swirls on the frames. Not your your traditional black sunglasses!

    Read More
    laurelena27 June 7, 2014
  • Bombshell Indeed!
    Verified Purchase

    These Pepper's sunglasses are amazing! They look great and are of good quality. I like how they fully cover my eyes even from the sides. I have been wearing Pepper's sunglasses for years and am never disappointed with their products.

    Read More
    sdizzy3 December 18, 2013
  • Stylish Polarized Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for polarized sunglasses on a budget, Peppers are what you are looking for. They are a great extra pair to leave in the car so I never have to worry about being without a pair. They are lightweight, stylish, and protect my eyes from glare.

    Read More
    jlo883 September 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patrick T. May 8, 2017
Sponsored Links