Today: $17.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pepper's Unisex 'Floating' Hovercraft Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these for my husband.I like the style,they are light weight. They will great for the beach. I am happy they float if he drops theme water. I also like that they came with a case.

    Read More
    OstkUser93030 June 19, 2017
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my son for baseball.

    Read More
    Michelle H. April 29, 2017
  • Great polarized glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast. Nice pair of polarized glasses. Clarity is good and they are lightweight and don't leave marks on my nose. Haven't tried to see if they float yet. Perfect for driving in Las Vegas glaring sun.

    Read More
    David W. October 14, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nice, but feel a little cheap and flimsy. Also, lenses have brown tint which I'd rather not have. Other than that, they are a good value and fit nice

    Read More
    canegrad June 24, 2016
  • comfortable and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I keep these in my car so I always have a decent pair of sunglasses to wear while driving. They are very durable

    Read More
    shopsnot June 23, 2016
  • Good sunglasses.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these since they will float. If boating, this can be a major asset. They are a bit large for my face but stay on well. They are light weight which gives them a cheapish feel, but they appear to be made well enough to withstand normal use. They are a decent value.

    Read More
    Richard M. June 11, 2016
  • OK!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had purchased another - - I don't wear them often because of this.

    Read More
    M. Michelle A. March 19, 2016
  • sales
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome fit w/ exceptional weighting and style.

    Read More
    Monty D. March 2, 2016
  • SLEEK
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised. I like them....

    Read More
    Jason W. December 9, 2015
  • Buck
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these sun glasses multiple times for family and friends that work outside and they love them. It has made them a shopper at your site now.

    Read More
    OstkUser60311 November 19, 2015
  • broken
    Verified Purchase

    one of the lens was loose and made a cracking sound every time you opened the arms. Cheap plastic. I returned it.

    Read More
    illusion8287 July 4, 2015
  • happy I got them

    great for the price as good as my $100.00 sunglasses

    Read More
    OstkUser35864 June 19, 2015
  • cool shades cool price
    Verified Purchase

    Why buy expensive shades when you can purchase high quality polorized shades at half the price. Unless you are a brand whore.

    Read More
    Rob B. May 31, 2015
  • Sunshine Boy
    Verified Purchase

    fits well & their strong - not flimsby

    Read More
    normb May 19, 2015
  • Great sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to replace the almost same pair my husband lost. He REALLY likes this brand, especially because of the blue mirrored lenses on certain styles. He owns other sunglasses, but claims none compare in bright sun, so he's happy. Good price, and timely delivery... I'm happy!!!

    Read More
    A. Customer March 3, 2015
  • Nice looking but bulky
    Verified Purchase

    They do not fit into a standard glasses case, which I prefer to the cloth bag. They are quite comfortable to wear and seem to block most of the glare.

    Read More
    moneyhugger January 2, 2015
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Look like the picture hard plastic seems like they will hold up.

    Read More
    Jen December 30, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My husband tells me that these sunglasses are one of his favorites. They fit well and loves that they are polarized. Great price too.

    Read More
    deeela November 20, 2014
  • Good glasses for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and do their job well. Could not get a better pair for the price.

    Read More
    Patrick November 18, 2014
  • Great brand for glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Peppers make great glasses! This is the third pair I've purchased and The styles are great for men and women, they're well made, and good polarization for a good price.

    Read More
    reviewsbybee September 9, 2014
Sponsored Links