Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pepper's Unisex 'Floating' Hovercraft Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband. He fishes all the time and has lost many pairs of glasses. He seems to really like these. He says they fit nice and so far they haven't sank yet!

    Read More
    OstkUser1254256 December 9, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and dark can not go wrong for the price

    Read More
    Ken R. December 9, 2017
  • Nice sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    My son was so happy and excited, looks so fancy.

    Read More
    mischu December 4, 2017
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Really good glasses with protection

    Read More
    paola b. October 30, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses work very well and the price is right on the money. Images are exactly as pictured. the glasses are sturdy and I don't have to worry about breaking them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1445520 October 17, 2017
  • Sporty sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses look and feel great. Makes a very good buy.

    Read More
    Russell K. October 10, 2017
  • Pepper's were better 2 years ago
    Verified Purchase

    These look fragile, i bet they won't last long.

    Read More
    OstkUser985465 July 18, 2017
  • Sunglases
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ítem for *** i dont think they worth that when glases feel like if they are about to breaks, they look good, but one thing for sure they wont last that long

    Read More
    Jose M. July 13, 2017
  • Pleased with the shades
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived sooner than I expected and I'm pleased with the purchase. In fact, I am inclined to get another pair to keep in the other car.

    Read More
    John C. July 5, 2017
  • Unisex
    Verified Purchase

    The "Pepper's Unisex "Floating sunglasses are lightweight and comfortable, These are inexpensive and do exactly what I expected for the price. Good quality. They look nice!. Much better than expected,Good value at a good price. Comfortable fit. Like it!

    Read More
    A.J July 3, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these for my husband.I like the style,they are light weight. They will great for the beach. I am happy they float if he drops theme water. I also like that they came with a case.

    Read More
    OstkUser93030 June 19, 2017
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my son for baseball.

    Read More
    Michelle H. April 29, 2017
  • Great polarized glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast. Nice pair of polarized glasses. Clarity is good and they are lightweight and don't leave marks on my nose. Haven't tried to see if they float yet. Perfect for driving in Las Vegas glaring sun.

    Read More
    David W. October 14, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nice, but feel a little cheap and flimsy. Also, lenses have brown tint which I'd rather not have. Other than that, they are a good value and fit nice

    Read More
    canegrad June 24, 2016
  • comfortable and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I keep these in my car so I always have a decent pair of sunglasses to wear while driving. They are very durable

    Read More
    shopsnot June 23, 2016
  • Good sunglasses.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these since they will float. If boating, this can be a major asset. They are a bit large for my face but stay on well. They are light weight which gives them a cheapish feel, but they appear to be made well enough to withstand normal use. They are a decent value.

    Read More
    Richard M. June 11, 2016
  • OK!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had purchased another - - I don't wear them often because of this.

    Read More
    M. Michelle A. March 19, 2016
  • sales
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome fit w/ exceptional weighting and style.

    Read More
    Monty D. March 2, 2016
  • SLEEK
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised. I like them....

    Read More
    Jason W. December 9, 2015
  • Buck
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these sun glasses multiple times for family and friends that work outside and they love them. It has made them a shopper at your site now.

    Read More
    OstkUser60311 November 19, 2015