Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pepper's 'Select' Bi-focal Polarized Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I hate wearing clip on's or anything over my glasses so these have become my go to sunglasses. I can actually see what I'm doing now.

    Read More
    texbo March 25, 2015
  • HIGH QUALITY SUNGLASSES WITH BIFOCAL READING LENS
    Verified Purchase

    I am really impressed with the overall workmanship and polished look of these sunglasses -- especially for the low, low price. They're also exceptionally comfortable to wear and the bifocal reading lenses come in really handy when reading maps or directions while on the road. Great idea -- very well executed. They look very stylish as well.

    Read More
    qualitycontroll December 18, 2012
  • Pepper's Bifocal Reading glasses are PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I like these sunglasses because they shield your eyes from the wind too. My guess they would be small for a person with a big head and I didn't see that they came in different sizes. They came in a nice case with a cloth lens cleaner. Warranty for life I believe if you don't loose them first.

    Read More
    leslieam November 10, 2011
  • not bad for the $
    Verified Purchase

    The sunglasses optical lens enables reading in the sun. The only problem is that it's categorized for men and the frame is quite snug on the men who tried it. The glasses fit me perfectly so they should be advertised for women.

    Read More
    guinness1 September 30, 2011
  • Reading Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have a big face and wanted some nice sunglasses with reading lenses for outdoor needs. These look bigger in the picture than they are in real life. Still, I can use them and don't look like a total dork. It's hard to find good reading sunglasses for larger sizes.

    Read More
    ricey2011 June 22, 2011
  • Polarized Readers
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. Received quickly. Fit is OK. Price is OK. I plan to use them for fishing. No complaints, yet. We'll see how they hold up over time.

    Read More
    taz1943 March 20, 2011
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and convenient. Very nice quality. The price makes this combination affordable for both men and women.

    Read More
    emanj February 10, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a stocking stuffer for my husband, so he hasn't used them yet but they appear to be good quality. I think he's going to love using them when he's fishing and can now tie knots without having to switch from sunglasses to readers.

    Read More
    cindyha December 24, 2010
  • Can't say enough good things about these glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than pictured. Excellent quality. Comes with lifetime warranty. Fast shipping. Excellent value. I can wear them to drive and read the dashboard! I've owned Pepper's sunglasses before, and the hydrophobic coating is awesome!

    Read More
    lovequines October 18, 2010
  • A Good Book on the Beach
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are great-----sunglasses and reading glasses in one! I can now take 1 pair of glasses when I read at the beach. Plus they are wrap around to protect your eyes. The bifocals are easily to get use to so you walk using them just as sunglasses. I am very impressed.

    Read More
    supercheck August 5, 2010
Sponsored Links