Today: $18.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pepper's Point Blank Sport Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Used them for a few eels while on vacation. Screw just came out of the lens and lens is falling out. Go to the Cart at the mall.

    Read More
    tgspinner September 6, 2013
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses for the price...Look are great and in style.

    Read More
    daleen24 June 5, 2013
  • Peppers sport sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    i though that these glasses would be better than they are. They are not very well made and not glasses that I would recommend to anyone else.

    Read More
    bighouse864 June 4, 2013
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the way the glasses fit my face. But the first time wearing them, a screw fell out and the glasses fell off my face and hit the pavement, scratching the lenses.

    Read More
    martyhusker May 21, 2013
  • Looks and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    The first pair that was sent had a defect. I called Overstock right away, and they told me how I could print a return label, and sent a replacement within a couple of days. The service was outstanding. Unfortunately, my son stepped on the glasses when I momentarily set them on the floor and now they are broken again. I do plan on buying another pair soon. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    snapperjones April 18, 2013
  • GREAT Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These Pepper's Point Blank sunglasses are exactly what I wanted. They are well made, stylish, comfortable, do not slip and slide all over my face like some frames do and the lenses effectively block the sun, with no distortion or cloudiness. I purchased the silver/brown combo and I love the way they fit my face. My cheekbones are high and I have a hard time finding lenses that aren't on a collision course with my cheekbones, but with these glasses that isn't an issue. I also appreciate the adjustable nose pads, since the bridge of my nose is thin and most stationary pads are too wide set for me. My glasses arrived with a micrifiber pouch to polish and store them when not worn, and they were shipped in a sturdy Pepper's box, which I appreciate. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lsd3 March 7, 2013
  • Comfortable!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice glasses....The nose piece and the flex of the ear stems are very comfortable!!! nice polarized lenses!!

    Read More
    wmassad January 24, 2013
  • Don't buy these.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the glasses however one of the rubber ends came off leaving a metal wire to scratch the side of your head. It must have come off when I took the glasses off my head. Playing with the other side, the rubber end moves easily on and off the wire arm. If they would have used a better adhesive, these would be very good glasses. Amazing that they skimped on an adhesive.

    Read More
    bikerdude51 October 4, 2012
  • Pepper's Point Blank Sport Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    A little heavy,plastic frames would have been better. Silver and brown don't really match for my taste(but I knew the color when I bought them). Even at $$ bucks if I had a chance to try them on in a store I would not have bought them.

    Read More
    smes4 July 12, 2012
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Well made frame, polarized lenses are undistorted. Exceptional value.

    Read More
    alan48 June 19, 2012
  • Great looking sunglass but only average quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking sunglasses with comfortable fit overall. The nose pieces are a cheap plastic; however, they sit fairly well on the face. Also, the sunglusses will fit snuggly against the side of your head so you can participate in physical activities without having them fall off your face. These sunglasses provide adequate UV protection and overall I would rate them as average.

    Read More
    t2je7 June 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser584855 September 25, 2016
Sponsored Links