Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $15.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pepper's 'Midnight' Men's Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor material
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with them and they were all bent when I received them. I would not buy them again

    Read More
    Ismael S. December 24, 2015
  • cool shades
    Verified Purchase

    My son really liked these glasses

    Read More
    Cappy December 8, 2015
  • Fashion
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend the sunglasses to anyone that likes fashion. The Pepper's Midnight Men's sunglasses are really impressive and I'm very satisfied thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    NBA23 March 6, 2015
  • Nice shades
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shades. They even come with a scratch warranty from peppers. I didn't know until I got them and there was a card inside that said for one year they will replace them for free if they get scratched. After 1 year it's 15 bucks to replace them.

    Read More
    dufiwon March 26, 2014
  • Great Full Face Wrap Around Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses wrap around the face beautifully. Not only do they look good but they also block out all of the sun's glare. I didn't think I would like the metal detail on the sides but when worn that's the best part. These are great, stylish, and urban.

    Read More
    tzsaro July 16, 2013
  • Peppers Midnight sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Like the sun glasses great on the water got into a 4 wheeler accident with my old pair so I got some new ones. Hope I can get the old ones replaced they got a little scratched up so I am sending them back

    Read More
    brenttillett May 28, 2013
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pair of sunglasses for one of my sons Christmas presents and was thrilled when I found these. He's 6'5" and many sunglasses are just too small for his face. The brown glasses fit him perfectly and are polarized--great for all seasons.

    Read More
    carterbixler January 8, 2013
  • Sunglasses; good for beach
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, great for the beach. I travel quite often, so throwing these in a suitcase...for beach use...it's all good

    Read More
    gregnphilly November 27, 2012
  • Love the glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses !! The fit was good and they look good in a suit or in my jeans.

    Read More
    bftiger November 4, 2012
  • Very nicely made sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and high quality sunglasses.......................................................................................................................... :)

    Read More
    speedgula September 22, 2012
  • I expected better quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Pulling them right out of the box, I was already disappointed with the quality. The plastic felt cheap and I knew they wouldn't last long. Wore the glasses for about two weeks and the lenses began to scratch. Granted, I can be rough on my glasses, but I certainly expected them to last longer then two weeks. The lens coating is super thin and anyone with an active lifestyle will run into the same problem I did. Do yourself a favor and shell out the extra $ for a good pair of glasses such as Arnette's or Oakley's. Don't make the same mistake I did.

    Read More
    chazweez June 26, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery but the product just wasnt to standard. The sunglasses are flimsy and lopsided. Would not recommend unless you're looking to abuse them,

    Read More
    bigleague2 April 19, 2012
  • Pepper's 'Midnight' Men's Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and product was exactley what I was looking for.

    Read More
    rcbrowning78 April 13, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    best glasses for the price. fits perfect, only downside is the lenses are not very dark

    Read More
    seb78 January 11, 2012
  • As always, the best value in looks and price !
    Verified Purchase

    As always, the best value in looks and pricing for polarized sunglasses ! Very happy with my purchase and with overstock's fast shipping

    Read More
    firstinlastout January 7, 2012
  • Nice Shades
    Verified Purchase

    They look a little big on my face but the full wrap-around protection is the benefit to that – no stray light gets in. Midnight is an apropos name. The non-shiny tortoise frames are more masculine looking than some of the other super glossy tortoise frames. As with all Pepper's, the polarized lenses are a match for any glare conditions. Great value overall.

    Read More
    turcoral December 14, 2011
  • i liked this product.
    Verified Purchase

    i liked these sunglasses, *

    Read More
    jimmyg827 September 28, 2011
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I found the glasses made very well the frame is a good quality. The lens are clear and no distortion . I wear sunglasses almost everyday and the don't last long. I bang them put them on and off and I have had not a single problem. I drive a county bus and need eye protection from the sun and jazzy days. These do the trick for me.

    Read More
    sailon September 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    primetechnologies December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anthony g. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links