Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pepper's Men's 'Syndrome' Sport Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first pair of polarized sunglasses, so I didn't know what to expect. They are light and fit well, and stay on through vigorous sports and sweating. Doesn't seem to eliminate glare completely, but reflections off water etc are greatly reduced.

    Read More
    thomasgeorge January 4, 2012
  • great polarization, look good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my brother. He loves them, and wears them for sporting events (cycling, sailing, running). He said the polarization is fantastic and relieves his eyes.

    Read More
    jcwieler November 21, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product for the price, no doubt about that. Fit nice, don't feel cheap, look good.

    Read More
    santeeshopper November 15, 2011
  • PEPPER'S "SYNDROME" SUNGLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    I AM A CALIF. STATE CORRECTIONAL OFFICER. I HAD PURCHASED PEPPER'S SUNGLASSES PREVIOUSLY & LOST THEM IN A HOUSING UNIT. I NEEDED A REPLACEMENT PAIR. OF COURSE, I CAME BACK TO OVERSTOCK.COM TO DO THIS ONCE AGAIN. THE SUNGLASSES ARE FANTASTIC, COMFORTABLE & POLARIZED. I HAVE LET OTHER C/O'S TRY THEM ON AT THE PRISON TO COMPARE THEM AGAINST THEIR OVERLY PRICED NAME BRAND GLASSES. THE PEPPER'S WIN HANDS DOWN. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE BECAUSE THEY LOOK GREAT & TRULY WORK AS ADVERTISED & THEN SOME! BRIAN P. SAN DIEGO

    Read More
    bpall619 October 29, 2011
  • Love them!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third pair of Pepper sunglasses that I have ordered and I would recommend them to anyone, you cant beat the price or the quality for the money. Thank you very much for having a great product like Pepper sunglasses on your sight.

    Read More
    boone88 September 23, 2011
  • Nice sunglasses. Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sunglasses, they are very clear and light weight. They make the colors nice and bright and reduce the glare that polarized should reduce. Great for the price, especially if you don't want to spend $100 plus for glasses.

    Read More
    teaco5 August 30, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I have dropped them twice already and have no scratches. They are perfect, not to dark and not to light. I was surprised to find a nice pair! I have now ordered the brown pair and I hope they are just as good as the black pair. I had a 10% coupon so that made the deal even better. :) I really recommend these to everyone!

    Read More
    fuzeman August 23, 2011
  • Sweet pair of focals
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sweet shades. They wrap around my eyes awesome. They don't make things very dark, but even on extremely bright sunny days after a heavy snow storm in MI, they work flawlessly. I don't squint at all.

    Read More
    sweetnesses February 25, 2011
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the price was impressed when they came and like them when i tried them on. They are cheaply made, lens popped out 2nd day of use and since then has been a struggle on and off. They say polarized and they are but not the best i have owned. bought them for fishing and at the price would not fear loosing them in the lake like I have done a few times. as stated you get what you pay for and at this price you cannot go wrong.

    Read More
    criticalcustomer July 30, 2013
  • wanted to like them
    Verified Purchase

    One of the lenses fell right out immediately. Tried to pop it back in but it wouldn't stay put long. Wore them inside the house a while, but my ears started hurting at the contact points. Looked stylish, but not useful it they hurt to wear and lenses are loose. Returned them in the end. PS: Don't use pre-paid return labels (cost more and expense deducted from refund). Instead ship back on your own- cheaper.

    Read More
    martinig July 21, 2013
  • Peppers sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sunglasses for the money. I use them for working outdoors and they have withheld four weeks of hardship already and they look very new.

    Read More
    bighouse864 June 4, 2013
  • Lens came out before I ever put them on.
    Verified Purchase

    Before I ever put on the sunglasses the lens came out and I couldn't get it back in.

    Read More
    belectric May 24, 2013
  • great classes, great $$
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son who wears them all the time. They seem a bit tight on me but he's never complained.

    Read More
    sgallic May 21, 2013
  • Love the sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, good service and wonderful price.........................................................................................................:)

    Read More
    speedgula September 22, 2012
  • Sports Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    They look good but the frames were a little bigger than I anticipated.

    Read More
    olie00 September 2, 2012
  • Excellent Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    No more broken hinges to fix. Pepper's Men's 'Syndrome' Sport Polarized Sunglasses are very comfortable. The sunglasses do a great job protecting my eyes.

    Read More
    jwr51 July 27, 2012
  • Big bang for the buck!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair! My son loved them and lost them! So I got him another pair! Excellent value for the excellent quality!

    Read More
    griz0716 July 7, 2012
  • Glasses are decent
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Glasses are lightweight and polarized, not too expensive. Cons: sides (temple arms) of glasses are a bit too long I bought these solely for the purpose of not wearing my expensive glasses to work and they do fine.

    Read More
    foxhudson June 30, 2012
  • Pepper's Men's 'Syndrome' Sport Polarized Sunglass
    Verified Purchase

    Glass looked and fit ok but caused eye strained and it seemed to give a wavy picture when looking through them. Returned for refund.

    Read More
    mattdg June 5, 2012
  • Pepper's Men's 'Syndrome'
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are ok for the price......They are a bit uncomfortasble for me though....I gave them to a friend..

    Read More
    wkham May 19, 2012
Sponsored Links