Read All Reviews for Pepper's Men's Speedline Sport Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    good quality sunglasses they are perfect

    Read More
    Enid A. February 1, 2016
  • JackofAll
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses. They need to resurrect them! awesome fit, look and finish w/ strong polarized lenses.

    Read More
    rpintheop January 5, 2016
  • lost and missed
    Verified Purchase

    I only had the good fortune of having them for a couple of months before I lost them. They are called "men's" but I think they should be described as uni-sex, as others have mentioned. I found them very comfortable and became my first choice driving glasses because of the nice wrap around. I was very upset when I left them behind while on travel.

    Read More
    shopsnot August 19, 2014
  • Peppers Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have not received the Peppers Glasses as of yet. Apparently the shipping dept attached the wrong zip code to the order so the glasses are hopscotching across the country. I've been to your customer service twice, but apparently they are uninterested or there is not much they can do, but put a trace on the order. Is there anything else you need to know about my customer experience with your company.

    Read More
    6425 July 17, 2013
  • Great sunglasses for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sunglasses for my son. He tends to lose sunglasses, but is particular about the style. These are perfect....inexpensive...good quality and current style. I could not ask for more!!

    Read More
    jakejimjim June 12, 2013
  • Great shades
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stylish sunglasses for a good price.

    Read More
    capuman May 20, 2013
  • Great Pair of Sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are great for the money! They fit true to form and look great. The polarization works well for fishing. This is my fourth pair of Peppers sunglasses and they have all been very good. I don't currently have any cons for these sunglasses.

    Read More
    tcb2233 May 1, 2013
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with my glasses. They are great.

    Read More
    beanie April 25, 2013
  • Sun Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Have not tried them out yet for what I purchased them for, but other wise they seem to fit the bill very good---will be shooting with them shortly.

    Read More
    tgwq March 22, 2013
  • Great glasses for Men
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit at a great price, recommend to anyone looking for a good pair of sunglasses for riding

    Read More
    happyfriday3 January 4, 2013
  • Sport Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of sunglasses. Color wasn't what I expected but Ilove the fit, etc. and I decided tokeep them.

    Read More
    jmoore160 September 24, 2012
  • Great value, but bad delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    First, let me say that if you've got a big head, you may not find these sunglasses all that comfortable. That said, these sunglasses are great! These are my first polarized pair and I was surprised to see how well it blocks out sun reflection. I only have one complaint; when I recieved the sunglasses, the box was smashed and one of the lenses popped out. I managed to pop it back in, but I'm not impressed. Other than that, this purchase was worth it.

    Read More
    moneyball September 14, 2012
  • Nice Glasses`
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these just because my dog chewed up my very expensive Costas and wanted some new polarized glasses quick. Very nice. Will definitely order more when needed.

    Read More
    tdf207 July 29, 2012
  • A great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses look good & are durable, very good deal for the price. We have a daughter who likes to play with sunglasses and drops them a lot. These have stood up to all of her tests so far.

    Read More
    michkate July 5, 2012
  • I usually love Peppers!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Peppers as does my husband! I ordered these for him and was disappointed in the size. They are very small for adult male glasses. Otherwise they are great and I am still faithful to Peppers!

    Read More
    divinlom June 21, 2012
  • PEPPERS SUNGLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    I AM A STATE CORRECTIONAL OFFICER & NEEDED A PAIR OF SUNGLASSES THAT COULD TAKE A BEATING & WERE POLARIZED. I HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH PEPPERS SUNGLASSES & BOUGHT THESE. A GREAT DECISION ON MY PART. THESE SUNGLASSES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE & CUT THROUGH THE SUN GLARE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    Read More
    bpall619 January 5, 2012
  • Solid, durable and comfortable glasses
    Verified Purchase

    a nice pair of glasses that seem to be durable, appropriately sized and a very good value

    Read More
    sarbug December 6, 2011
  • Great Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks, I really like this product! It came to me exactly as described!

    Read More
    hevan84 October 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Reggie N. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links