Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pepper's Men's 'Sky King' Fashion Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a nice pair of glasses but they look and feel extremely cheap.

    Read More
    whodamanny December 29, 2016
  • these are so cool! No matter where you are!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Worn them on a vacation cruise last year - these were so cool ....until I lost them in the water! I'm so dumb!!

    Read More
    TexasTaxMan June 6, 2016
  • shades
    Verified Purchase

    very light weight fair quality. blew off my face in the wind on the boat.

    Read More
    george s. February 9, 2016
  • I See You
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses look and fit great and for the price you cannot go wrong.

    Read More
    koolperv December 18, 2015
  • for the money it was very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    for the money it was very good quality. good enough for someone to steal from my car laugh out loud!

    Read More
    ROBERT M. July 13, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my son in law. He liked them very much.

    Read More
    Ene March 1, 2015
  • Pepper's sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    better quality than I was expecting for the price! got shipped rather quickly too

    Read More
    lesamarlene April 24, 2014
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I found these inexpensive sunglasses to be of better quality than ones on the rack at the local department store but not nice enough to wear anywhere other than working outside. They seem durably constructed but have the tendency to look fairly cheap. The price was about right for the level of quality so I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    adirondacpete March 21, 2014
  • Pepper's Sky King Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of sunglasses, lite fee,l and very stylish. You barely know you have them on. Great workmanship of frame.

    Read More
    alegious1 March 6, 2014
  • Don't Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    getting ready to print the return label. Cheaply made they almost seem like disposable sunglasses

    Read More
    joemac21 February 10, 2014
  • Its very solid and nice on me
    Verified Purchase

    This producted looks fantastic when i put it on,everyone. Its a must wear for you guys.

    Read More
    Joe90 December 18, 2013
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses fit well and seem to be of OK quality. The lenses are good and service was prompt. Overall they were a worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    n1989q October 10, 2013
  • Great for the Price--Beware of See-Through Lens
    Verified Purchase

    For 20 bucks, I can't say these are bad. Overall they're great for the price--effective sunglasses that are pretty well constructed. That said, the lens are completely see through, which I think just makes it look a little weird when wearing them (being able to see your clearly see your eyes with shades on is definitely something new for me). Would only be a huge negative if these glasses cost more.

    Read More
    nyccr11 September 30, 2013
  • OK glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying to find a replacement for a pair of Gargoyles polarized glasses that got ruined. I am tired of spending big bucks on glasses and have them ruined so quickly, so the search was on, I bought a pair at another online retailer, they were not as advertised. I saw these glasses and the ones with the black frames "appreared" darker, I like a dark glass.....sadly these glasses are not very dark. The actual quality of these glasses is very good, the glass appears clear and is indeed polarized. For the money you are getting a decent pair of glasses, but as I said....for me the glasses are nowhere near dark enough.

    Read More
    daveintn24 July 27, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for my boyfriend. He LOVES them. He has sensitive eyes, so the polarization is great. Great buy!

    Read More
    danielao July 24, 2013
  • SUN GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son ,he was going on a cruise and needed something good for the sun.

    Read More
    october2009 June 20, 2013
  • These are very good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are solid, and better than average for the price in my opinion. They are comfortable and they meet my approval as far as looks are concerned. They are sturdy frames, and don't feel like they will break if you drop them. I would have liked to have bought a set of Ray Bans, but i could not afford them right now while these are not as good as the ones i wanted, they are still good quality. I got the silver frame.

    Read More
    lohrmannd June 12, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 9 of these for groomsmen gifts. A practical-stylish gift that all can use and enjoy! Perfect gift for this time of year! Hope they will like them as much as we do! Fast shipping! Product was great!

    Read More
    mandymandy3 May 17, 2013
  • feels sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are very sturdy. They look great. I've gotten a lot of compliments from my friends.

    Read More
    rayon May 14, 2013
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses arrived on time and as described. Thank you!

    Read More
    emattyn April 30, 2013
Sponsored Links