Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pepper's Men's 'Macklin' Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wish you could still get them.
    Verified Purchase

    Been out of stock for too long.

    Read More
    Matthew C. January 31, 2016
  • You get what you pay for in this case
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a cheap back up pair of glasses these are ok. Wouldn't use them as an everyday pair. Very cheaply made.

    Read More
    njnick April 10, 2014
  • really great sun glasses
    Verified Purchase

    great for driving and also great for using in the water parks cuts down glare great product for the price. Planning to buy them for every member of the family

    Read More
    gabi617 August 7, 2013
  • Recipient delighted!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the glasses for my Dad for Father's Day, shipped on time, he was thrilled with them.

    Read More
    billericaygirl June 27, 2013
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are my daily sunglasses. I like them better than my Bolle's. Not too dark & good lenses.

    Read More
    tinybubbles May 24, 2013
  • would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    They came in the mail fast. Very good value for the price. The style is very generic if you're looking for more designer type sunglasses. The lenses are polarize and and with just the right shade to work at any time of the day. They might let too much light thru if one likes darker sunglasses. I recommend them if one is lookingfor a good cheap polarized sunglasses for driving.

    Read More
    tikado17 October 8, 2012
  • ok sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    It will do if you misplaced your regular sunglasses. I used this for emergency. If I left my other ones at home.

    Read More
    ronjan216 December 29, 2011
  • ** Okay Product **
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses were not what I expected, I was expecting to recive a black pair but what I received was a Gunmetal color. The lenses themselves are good, the construction of the frame is average.

    Read More
    guyguess1151 December 15, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these are very good sunglasses. Lightweight, good polarization, and stylish.

    Read More
    visorkaiser August 25, 2011
  • Good Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Decent fit and quality. I'll buy another pair. Lenses may be a little dark for some.

    Read More
    goldenrufus July 5, 2011
Sponsored Links