Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pepper's Carson Tortoise/Brown Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are great oversized glasses. Looks good!

    Read More
    Kathryn C. July 7, 2016
  • DISAPPOINTING
    Verified Purchase

    Fits terribly. Cheap looking and feeling plastic. Donated to Goodwill.

    Read More
    cstevens05 June 21, 2013
  • Fairly priced sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sunglasses because I like a tortoise tone sunglass. I also have a bad habit of losing sunglasses so I didn't want to spend a lot. Well these fit the bill. They are inexpensive, and lightweight. My two complaints are that they are over-sized and I look like Carol Channing (if you know who she is) and the glasses squeeze my head. But again, for the price I'll deal with those issues.

    Read More
    cshmom February 26, 2013
  • good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an inexpensive pair of sunglasses because I don't take care of them and am constantly losing them. They are perfect for what I needed them for. They are very light may break easily - not sure though. If you are looking something more durable, I would not chose this pair of sunglasses.

    Read More
    gaylepm February 7, 2013
  • cool shades
    Verified Purchase

    for the price I paid. I am happy. These glasses look really nice. They dont break easily and they have a fun shape to them. I have had my pair several months now and will probably buy another pair as I have scratched them.

    Read More
    youngteach January 30, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sunglasses. They fit well and I really can tell a difference in the lenses (polarized versus not polarized). Its a good price for what you get.

    Read More
    sbee41 December 18, 2012
  • Love these sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    They are a bit bigger when on than the picture but these glasses are awesome! Completely blocks the sun, glare and everything looks so much clearer.

    Read More
    bluehayes November 5, 2012
  • Hollywood!
    Verified Purchase

    Got a couple of pair because of the good price and eye protection. I don't buy RayBans or any high end glasses because I'm really hard on sunglasses (lose them; sit on them, etc). These have a great lens - fairly scratch resistant - and cover the whole area around the eye so no shafts of light slip in and blind you. I'm not one to much care whether sunglasses are "in" or "out" of fashion, but I sure see glasses that look just like those perched on Angelina Jolie's nose, so I guess they're "in" right now. Both my daughter and I have tried them and they seem to flatter different face shapes.

    Read More
    udontcarewhatmynameis August 21, 2012
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This is a re-purchase. I bought these in May and they are so cool I just HAD to have a back up pair....Thinking about buying another...just in case....

    Read More
    raptor12 August 3, 2012
  • Very large polarized sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I should have checked the measurements more closely and compared to my face- I didn't think about frame sizes really varying that much. I don't have a small face, but these glasses look very large on my- somewhat bug-eyed. The sides of the frames are thin, but eye area is very large and round. If you want a dramatic glam look, these may be the right glasses for you. If you want your glasses to just blend in probably not. I don't think I will bother returning these, but they may become my backup pair to keep in the glove box. The polarizing seems to be effective, but the plastic frames did feel a little cheap to me- not super sturdy.

    Read More
    clvpdx July 19, 2012
  • Practcal
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pair of polarized sunglasses and the brand name ones are so pricey. It's hard to buy sunglasses on line without being able to try them on, but I just picked a pair similar to ones I already have and took my chances. I like these sunglasses...the sun protection is great. The polarizing is the only way to go for sunglasses. The only thing I don't like is the "P" on each side of the frames (logo) since it is also my first initial and it makes it look kindly goofy like I bought personalized sunglasses like a seven year old!

    Read More
    pwoc July 10, 2012
  • Great for an inexpensive pair of polarized glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive pair of polarized sunglasses. I was planning to use these for when I am out on the water boating and fishing. I found these glasses on O at a price cheaper than many other stores both online and brick and mortar. I decided to give them a try. They do remove a lot of the glare and are comfortable sunglasses. They have a stylish frame design as well. I would recommend for anyone who needs a pair of casual wear sunglasses that wont break the bank if you happen to lose them on the water!

    Read More
    happyinal May 10, 2012
  • polarized sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    At this price I bought three. Good quality and all as described

    Read More
    ragtop90210 March 26, 2012
  • Nice product, great price and fast delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasently surplrised! I appreciated the fast delivery at no additional cost

    Read More
    purple28 December 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    myst17 June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links