Read All Reviews for Pepper's Bombshell 'Amelia' Women's Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not a good fit for me, and a bit flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Won't order sunglasses online. You really should always try them on. Learned the hard way.

    Read More
    bcava January 10, 2013
  • Fits my face perfect, which is a small face.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a slim face and they fit me perfectly. I don't think they will fit a person that has a wide face. I'm a small woman 130 lbs. small frame.

    Read More
    blackstar1 August 12, 2012
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love the glasses. No glare, work well just need to be careful when bending down.

    Read More
    kllrtt June 21, 2012
  • didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Sunglasses should not be purchased online. They were not expensive, but I had the cost to ship both ways because they did not fit. I am sorry I thought it would work for me.

    Read More
    hometofix May 1, 2012
  • Felt cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought sun glasses on like and I think it is just hard to do and I may be very picky. I wouldn't buy sun glasses on line unless it's a pair or brand you are familiar with.

    Read More
    ladytreeta April 24, 2012
  • Fit well
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these glasses. I usually wear Ray Ban but thought I would give Peppers a try and am very happy with the fit and the look. The lens is a good gray and seems very scratchproof.

    Read More
    kirabas April 19, 2012
  • Great Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sunglasses...they fit well and do a good job.

    Read More
    bazballady March 7, 2012
  • Great Fit and Protection
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a small woman and the Pepper sunglasses did not overwell my face. I like the quality of the lenses and the sun protection that I receive.

    Read More
    pattybee1 February 24, 2012
  • Great Sunnies
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit. Excellent value for polarized lenses. Stayed on my face through hiking and ziplining.

    Read More
    itscomplicated December 27, 2011
  • Great sunglasses at an amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for sunglasses for the winter when the sun and snow combination can be blinding. These really fit the bill--they are not too dark, and are very anti-glare. I also wanted a low price, since I usually end up losing them. I am impressed with the quality and would buy them again if I lose this pair :-)

    Read More
    khharry December 3, 2011
  • These are the best my third pair!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sunglasses quality glasses without the high pricetag!!

    Read More
    adsimon1 October 14, 2011
  • Smaller than I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 2nd pair of Peppers - the 1st was stolen, which I loved! This pair was much smaller in the lens size than I prefer. The width was a little wide for my head. The price is right. I will definitely buy another pair and make sure the lenses are larger.

    Read More
    dlp2769 June 29, 2011
  • amelia glasses
    Verified Purchase

    light weight, polarized and stylish, oh and did I mention affordable. This is my second pair of Peppers and I cant wait to get my third!

    Read More
    bellbean April 4, 2010
Sponsored Links