Today: $12.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peach Couture Tan Rayon Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • For my niece
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. Thinking of getting more for her in different colors

    Read More
    kola a. June 6, 2015
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these for Christmas gifts. All were true to the color in the photo. I was pleased with the purchases.

    Read More
    gammies5 December 25, 2012
  • the color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the color is as vibrant as the pic depicted. It is just ok. And I bought them as a present for a friend and she loved it.

    Read More
    azattie September 16, 2012
  • Good scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Good scarf. Arrived on time and in good condition.

    Read More
    tajo1 March 8, 2012
  • Color Difficulty
    Verified Purchase

    The color on the site is the color I wanted. I was buying 7 for my wedding party. The first 7 I got were different colors. We returned the incorrect ones and got what we wanted. We then added an additional bridesmaid and ordered one more pashmina. However, the color was different again. We tried exchanging it however never received the right color. Therefore, we had to return all. Due to the color issues, this was kind of a pain. However, I will say that Overstock was extremely helpful in getting us our return in a timely manner. Even though it was a pain, I will shop here again because of the fact that I think this is a rare experience and the costumer service was great!

    Read More
    hmdebol November 30, 2011
  • Great Scarf/Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this Item ...Great value, excellent price, very good quality.

    Read More
    juliamay October 25, 2011
  • bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, a great buy! Bought several colors, will buy more!

    Read More
    epshopr June 7, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The shawl is exactly as advertised and was shipped immediately. It was a great buy for the price!

    Read More
    artspteach March 2, 2011
  • I prefer natural fabrics but...
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo rayon is soft. I don't know how well it breathes; I actually bought this for a friend. But it is pretty and seems good quality.

    Read More
    1sea3faj4 February 25, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this purchase! The scart is long and can be tied several ways. The material has a sheen to it that is not too "blingy". I wish I could afford to buy in more colors!

    Read More
    bren0207 November 24, 2010
Sponsored Links