Today: $13.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peach Couture Silver Rayon from Bamboo Handmade and Hand-Dyed Pashmina

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    soft, light silver wrap, perfect for evening wedding

    Read More
    paid4 November 29, 2015
  • Great scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the dress I bought it for.

    Read More
    ShereePierce November 3, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Versatile. Rey pleased!

    Read More
    Marybeth W. March 18, 2015
  • Nice Soft Pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, soft, well made 'pashmina'. I already washed it and it washed well. The color although a very nice soft blue is not the silver/gray color shown on my monitor, that said, I still kept the pashmina because the quality is great and so is the price.

    Read More
    nychearts August 8, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely shawl/scarf. We used these as shawls for bridesmaids and they were perfect, very dressy looking. They are fairly light-weight.

    Read More
    no1wishccr April 9, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these as Christmas gifts. I ordered late but they arrived timely. They were individually wrapped and the color on all were true to the photo.

    Read More
    gammies5 December 25, 2012
  • Shimmer silver Pashmina.....wow.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect accessory for an evening wedding. Versitile silver color goes with many outfits.

    Read More
    sgivens July 13, 2012
  • Peach Couture Silver Rayon Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is lovely. Make a beautiful gift as well as for personal wear. Looks far more expensive than it is, A great buy !

    Read More
    boutte June 6, 2012
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft and although I haven't used it yet, it appears to be capable of keeping the draught off of me.

    Read More
    gemgal42 April 28, 2012
  • Overall a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice, soft pashmina, but I'm not totally sure it's actually made from bamboo. Also, the tag is quite large, so plan for it to be visible -- I didn't try to cut it off or anything. Overall, was a nice gift for my bridesmaids.

    Read More
    diametrica March 31, 2012
  • "silver" bamboo pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately I had to return this item due to it arriving with snags in the material. Also the color is grey not silver.Easy return process though.

    Read More
    lm4peace February 14, 2012
  • BAMBOO PASHMINA
    Verified Purchase

    ITEM WAS EXCETLY AS PICTURED. PERFECT LIGHT WEIGHT WRAP.

    Read More
    foxylew January 3, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I will use it, very pretty and classy. Would buy more in different colors

    Read More
    janaejohnson December 29, 2011
  • Peach Conture Silver Rayon From Bamboo Pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    The pashmina is not "silver". It is a light gray. It was so inexpensive that I have kept it because a gray is nice to have - but it isn't "silver".

    Read More
    mamasbean November 27, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and couldn't imagine the color could be so off; however, I was prepared if it was; and it was. It is more of a tannish gray and not silver. It is a nice scarf and I will keep it. It will go with browns, blacks, etc. I would recommend it. But, if you are expecting a "silver" scarf, this is not silver.

    Read More
    paula7432 November 11, 2011
  • Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Nice scarf but I bought to go with an evening gown and it is not the write material or look for that. Its more suitable for jeans, not glamour.

    Read More
    peaches254 November 6, 2011
  • Concerning the color of the pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    While the color is definitely not what the picture looks like, it is still either an ash gray or gray color. I think it would look fabulous over a dressy ensemble and also for casual wear.

    Read More
    jenivan October 26, 2011
  • soft pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    lovely fabric but the color is not at all a "slilver" as described, it is more like a taupe. very soft

    Read More
    bnadine October 25, 2011
  • pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    kept me nice and cozy at the wedding. Nice color, feels great.

    Read More
    mel39564 October 18, 2011
  • Lovely shawl but not as shiny as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shawl though the color is not as glittery as the picture indicates.

    Read More
    mjbigcanoe October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links