Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $15.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peach Couture Eco-friendly Rayon Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft to the touch.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely soft and warm. It just caresses your neck. The color is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Boo July 27, 2016
  • I love scarves.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent scarf for the money. It is soft and the color is very nice and pretty close to the picture.

    Read More
    lschilling December 10, 2015
  • fdarcy
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this scarf and I gave it as a gift, the person who received it was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    fdarcy January 7, 2015
  • Well...
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself: it wasn't exactly like this picture, which was disappointing as this was the type of scarf I wanted. Shipping the product: the estimated delivery date was way off the mark. This was to be a gift for a co-worker, and when I contacted the shipper (not the courier), it was two days before the event of the gift exchange. Fortunately, I had purchased alternative gifts for this coworker. I was not pleased.

    Read More
    mukazzi February 16, 2014
  • Christmas Gift She Loved
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a dear friend for Christmas. She absolutely loved it! I am sure if I need another gift these are a great buy for the lady friends we have. I almost got myself one when I saw it. But it was not time for me to shop for myself so maybe later when the holiday bills are paid I can get myself one!

    Read More
    lonliestdove January 4, 2014
  • beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the feel, the size, and the color. I bought several for gifting to others

    Read More
    01kellykane May 2, 2013
  • Pretty color, but does not match
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two wraps, and neither one matched in color. Fortunately, the lightweight wrap is quite pretty, but buyer beware on the color.

    Read More
    miamibeachmama January 4, 2013
  • NANA BETTY
    Verified Purchase

    Love how soft the material is against you skin and the colors is so vibrant!!!

    Read More
    bettyg44 November 23, 2012
  • Fantastic feel and look!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for myself. My Grandmother fell in love with the color and feel, so I purchased one for her birthday!

    Read More
    shewolf45 September 26, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Pashmina for my mother to wear to my upcoming wedding in December. I'm expecting her to be comfortable wearing this throughout the day without any problems. It is lightweight and will look great in our pictures.

    Read More
    blushingbride1221 September 26, 2012
  • color is not vibrant as in the pic
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the color is as vibrant as the pic depicted. It is just ok. And I bought them as a present for a friend and she loved it.

    Read More
    azattie September 16, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    color true to picture pretty purple and very soft. Has a great fringe on the ends.

    Read More
    kimef September 10, 2012
  • Great Value For Money :-)
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf (purple in color) turned out darker than I had anticipated, based on the website's picture, but I could live with it. Very soft in texture and generously-sized. I recommend it as it lasts, even after having washed it several times over. I bought it almost 2 years ago and it's still not frayed! Value-for-money and a great way to add to one's scarf collection without breaking the bank.

    Read More
    maise888 August 22, 2012
  • very lightweight, pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect a high quality Pashmina for this price. This is very lightweight compared to my other Pashminas but it is a pretty color purple. This would be good to cover your shoulders from an evening breeze or blowing AC in a restaurant but not good for cold weather. For hot summer weather this is fine and a good price. If you are looking for a lux pashmina, keep looking.

    Read More
    wuzz05 August 18, 2012
  • It's not peach, it Fuscha!
    Verified Purchase

    It excellent fabric and very soft. Just note, it's a little unwieldy for wearing as a scarf due to the width, unless your scarf savvy and know all the tricks...It's fuscia, (a hot pink) and not peach. Other than that, good product. Light weight fabric, and warm...

    Read More
    ceresmary July 14, 2012
  • beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my sister. She loves it and says it is well made.

    Read More
    ledk June 15, 2012
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Perfect for walking around a cruise ship in the evening before or after dinner.

    Read More
    2zhaus May 8, 2012
  • Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift and as far as I could tell the item was acceptable

    Read More
    momgram March 21, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of these shawls. It is advertised as hand washable. However, three of the six shawls state "dry clean only", while the other three have no washing instructions at all. Those three came with a label that was attached by some sort of 2 sided tape which left a mark on the shawl. The colors are accurate and the feel of the material is nice. I hope I'm able to get the tape mark off. When I took the label off of one shawl, it pulled some of the threads, leaving a "hole" in the shawl. Hopefully when I wash it (by hand) the threads will return to where they belong.

    Read More
    viskat March 16, 2012
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The color variation made this purchase dissatisfying. I was expecting a slightly darker tone.

    Read More
    promised March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links