Today $21.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peach Couture Chemical-free Handmade Rayon from Bamboo Wrap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful scarf.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this nonstop - it's gorgeous and I love the material.

    Read More
    cam59sue December 1, 2017
  • Handmade Rayon from Bamboo Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    This was chosen to give as a gift for a waitress that had become a friend. I was impressed with the bright color and the feel of it. I'm sure she likes it as it is being worn.

    Read More
    ruthsaint July 17, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scarf, great color

    Read More
    June C. March 15, 2016
  • 2groundhog
    Verified Purchase

    Received today. Pretty color, however, it is a Pashima, not a scarf. I wanted a scarf. Will give it as a gift to someone.

    Read More
    2groundhog February 3, 2016
  • Judy Skipper
    Verified Purchase

    Well I brought this for my niece for Christmas, she loves scarfs. The color is a beautiful royal blue. I know she will love it.

    Read More
    Judy S. November 6, 2015
  • Great scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Great scarf-fine material.

    Read More
    Suzanne s. October 10, 2015
  • Dr. Cheryl *****
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific color, soft, and very beautiful. Great addition to my white winter coat as an accent.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. April 21, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blue color, the length is just right and it is soft and drapes nicely. It finishes my black coat with a nice pop of color and pulls the look together. THe quality is very nice, too.

    Read More
    nrochelle January 12, 2015
  • beautiful scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this scarf for my daughter for christmas. She said she loves the color in the feel of the material. She said that every time she wears it she thinks of me and even takes it with her when she does hiking. Thank you os for providing with such beautiful quality merchandise.

    Read More
    sjoiner63 January 9, 2014
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the scarf would have a better feel to it. The color is nice and the length is good.

    Read More
    annettekell December 17, 2013
  • Nice scarf/shawl
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously ordered the same product in other colors and been satisfied with what arrived. The fabric is thin and soft enough to use as a scarf, but can be spread out to use as a wrap/shawl. I was expecting the color to be a little bolder/brighter than it actually was, but it is nice nonetheless.

    Read More
    mintmuncher May 9, 2013
  • Nice Oversized Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my dd. She loves it. It's quite large, could be used as a light wrap. Really, it's about what I expected, and the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    zimbama March 27, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    . Very pretty scarf, soft - its a very pretty blue. Dresses up any coat,

    Read More
    bling15 January 29, 2013
  • eriegramma
    Verified Purchase

    beuatiful soft scarf perfect for bold accesorizing!

    Read More
    eriegramma October 22, 2012
  • Not the color pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to dress up a black dress I wore to a summer wedding. It was too dark and heavy to wear with the dress, but I am keeping it to help keep me warm this winter. The fabric is very soft.

    Read More
    annarborkm July 26, 2012
  • Soft and warm. Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered this scarf in red but it wasn't the right shade for me. It was such a good buy that I kept it for a gift, and re-ordered the blue for me. I'm thrilled with it. Great color, true blue, and of quality. Frill strings are tied to prevent unraveling.

    Read More
    funwithhats March 1, 2012
  • pretty color, nice quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a lady at work that was looking for a solid scarf this color. She was so happy with it. Very nice soft material, great price.

    Read More
    pods1311 December 30, 2011
  • Peach Couture Blue Rayon fromBamboo Pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    lovely scarf, wonderful texture. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    rikkisvensson December 21, 2011
  • great little scarf
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and perfect for spring / winter transition or even a light scarf for winter time bought several as Christmas gifts to friends

    Read More
    nikkish December 20, 2011
  • pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty blue color, soft material, good quality fabric, made well

    Read More
    cynchiawoo March 17, 2011