Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peace and Om Cotton Yoga Headband (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Headband
    Verified Purchase

    It shrinks when you wash it

    Read More
    Regina M. April 23, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the purple one and I love the color. It can be worn as just a headband or pulled further apart so it looks like a scarf

    Read More
    Barbara B. June 13, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Have stayed in place and the color yellow is a gorgeous shade of gold, well made. Many ways to wear it, I love to wear it!!!

    Read More
    Sarah S. June 6, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was fast and I love this light weight headband very much! I got the purple and hope they get some more red ones, I want one in that color too.

    Read More
    brenda h. March 18, 2015
  • More purple than in the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The material is really thin, and I thought the top would be wider, cover more on my head, but it looks really good. The design work on it is pretty, and the elastic seems sturdy. Not the best quality, I was expecting a little more for 8 bucks, but all in all, it's not as bad, just a little underwhelming.

    Read More
    jasminflower69 December 11, 2014
  • Great yoga headband
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time and the quality is great. I love the color and after wearing it all day my head felt great. Perfect way to hold your hair back A++

    Read More
    anacervantes December 7, 2014
  • Cute Yoga Headband
    Verified Purchase

    Cute headband for yoga..can scrunch it narrow or wear it really wide.

    Read More
    Abbie December 5, 2014
  • Peace and Om Yoga Headband
    Verified Purchase

    I have short hair but I wear a lot of stuff like this anyway. The price was sure right and I love it for he sticky Summer days here in N.Mex. Keeps my bangs off my face. The orange one is really cute.

    Read More
    seymourd July 2, 2014
  • peace and om headband.
    Verified Purchase

    Washed headband and the color faded and it shrank and was very wrinkled.

    Read More
    homey June 5, 2014
  • Cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered maroon and the color was like a tomatoe red. The material was very thin. I will still use it but will not buy another other one.

    Read More
    lojack50 April 18, 2014
  • Yoga headband
    Verified Purchase

    It was very nice. Even better than I expected. I will purchase another oet in the future

    Read More
    1md2345 February 28, 2014
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love these headbands! I wish they weren't out of the blue! They fit perfectly around my head.

    Read More
    malms January 25, 2014
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the orange one and I have curly hair so it really does it justice when I'm having a bad hair day I would love to order the other colors too!

    Read More
    neverover January 7, 2014
  • This a great accessory at a super price.
    Verified Purchase

    The exotic pattern and color adds a bit of oomph on casual days.

    Read More
    roksgto1 September 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberta N. October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links