Today: $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paymaster Polarized Sport Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pearl c

    never received these glasses.

    Read More
    OstkUser675465 November 5, 2016
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These work well for sports and on the river when on the boat. The only thing I do not like is that my hair gets stuck in the rubber piece on the arm.

    Read More
    Rockwell E. March 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves them. comfortable

    Read More
    HeyChickie February 26, 2016
  • Quality shades at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses.. High on style & very trendy while protecting your eyes in sunny or glaring conditions

    Read More
    Greg D. February 14, 2016
  • Great glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually the Chili's brand (hence the chili pepper logo on the side). In 2004 I bought a pair very similar on the isle of St Thomas USVI where I lived. Paid about $$ for them. Those sunglasses lasted until late 2015, which was miraculous. I was hoping the ones from Overstock would be just as sturdy. And they seem to be, with very good tint and polarization. I don't buy sunglasses for the logo or brand. I just want good coverage. These fit the bill perfectly!

    Read More
    Kristin S. January 25, 2016
  • Great Glasses

    Comfortable, quality vision, no rainbow look like some others polarized I have tried. I like em.

    Read More
    warms December 25, 2015
  • Wow! Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe what great deal for these quality sun glasses! I normally wear Maui Jim's, but love these just as much! Great for a motorcycle or bike ride! They really hold on to your face!

    Read More
    patick9999 October 20, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good sunglasses for the price! $$ dollars for a pair of polarized lenses! Can't beat it.

    Read More
    hikuhkjhk October 16, 2015
  • sun glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I just love them and I got them fast thank's

    Read More
    whateveruwant September 3, 2015
  • Sport sunglassrs
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive uv sunglasses.

    Read More
    omaley4 September 2, 2015
  • nice pair
    Verified Purchase

    very nice set of sunglasses for the money, two thumbs up!!

    Read More
    OstkUser43995 August 18, 2015
  • Nice vision contrasts
    Verified Purchase

    I like these , good price

    Read More
    Wyatt B. July 23, 2015
  • Way COOL
    Verified Purchase

    Look and feel great. Vision seems enhanced when wearing these glasses

    Read More
    Karl W. June 30, 2015
  • sun runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of glasses for a great price... I use them daily for all occasions... the rubber-like lining of the piece over the ear is starting to come off; thus, catching the hair... I'd order another pair for sure!!!

    Read More
    freetogo June 20, 2015
  • mr. robert
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the quality and price

    Read More
    robert s. June 17, 2015
  • Great Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great Sunglasses for a fair price. My husband likes the feel and style. Very pleased with these and should he lose them, we'd replace with the same pair.

    Read More
    Melissa H. June 2, 2015
  • Feel Good Look Good See Good
    Verified Purchase

    I like these sunglasses , they filter out the sun well and make things clearer and brighter, only complaint is when I wear them my wife says I look like a fly.

    Read More
    Dale P. May 30, 2015
  • newlywedinAZ
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses...they provide excellent protection. They are a bit large, but I didn't realize they were sized for men, but I still love them.

    Read More
    hamden11 May 24, 2015
  • nice protection for me
    Verified Purchase

    glasses provide sun protection

    Read More
    OstkUser32775 May 24, 2015
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    They're cheap. End of review.

    Read More
    Gary S. May 21, 2015
Sponsored Links