Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pawz by bearpaw Women's 'Pebble' 6-inch Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    The boots don't really compare to UGGs official boots. The front area is a little narrower and the body is stiff. Best to invest in UGGs.

    Read More
    Chris K. May 10, 2016
  • paws
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like that you have to buy 1 size larger, i love that they have a shor style for my thick calf. the warmth of the botties makes you feel you have slippers on.

    Read More
    preppy679 January 20, 2013
  • Last forever
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. My black ones are almost 4 years old and are still in great condition and I wear them all the time. My newest ones fit really well and I love the color.

    Read More
    dozrwife January 8, 2013
  • Super Comfy and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these short boots. They are very hard to find and was excited when I found them on Overstock. I normally wear an 8 1/2 and the size 8 fit perfectly. They don't slip at all like many other boots. It may because because they are short. They are very warm and comfortable. Worth the extra money.

    Read More
    shoponline2 December 15, 2012
  • Love Bearpawz
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bearpawz boots. This is my second pair, the only problem is they don't have them in stock sometimes. If they are avaliable I would by them again.

    Read More
    aqua9 March 13, 2012
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I order this in a size 8, chestnut for myself. The color was perfect and for the size i did order a size up because somtimes my feet swells and the extra toe room helps . I recommend these because they do look good , they are warm and because they are inexpensive. But you do need to know that the fur iis a bit scratchy and flat not at all plush. The thing that surprised me was the weight of the shoe, it has a weight of a expensive pair of uggs.

    Read More
    psho February 17, 2012
  • women's bearpaw boots
    Verified Purchase

    Since the boots were to be a gift, I was very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    mamad649 January 20, 2012
  • great and comfortable shorter boot
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shorter boot, and will be ordering the brown soon, it slips on easily, is so comfortable. I would order a size down, I usually wear and 8 and saw some reviews saying it might run a little big so ordered the 7 and glad I did, it fits perfectly. I can't say enough good about these boots. Best and most comfortable boot I have ever owned.

    Read More
    zarae January 11, 2012
  • Pawz Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and light for a boot. Inside the boot keeps your toes deliciously warm in cold weather. Love the product and would order more in the future.

    Read More
    hawkiesr December 25, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item because it was the only one with short cuff. I made a mistake.

    Read More
    originalsettler November 18, 2011
  • QWarm and comfortable, great price and shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    IThey wewre what I wanted and needed. Price,shipping and description , as always just perfect.

    Read More
    aaarootie111 November 9, 2011
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shoes. It fits perfectly and super comfy. This is perfect for those events when I don't want to wear high boots. The price is also right, glad to have shopped here again at O.

    Read More
    joycem09 June 29, 2011
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my new boots. Been excited about them for some time now. Opened the box which was crushed, there to find my perfect boots. Perfect in color, and the feel but not in the fit. I could not even get half of my foot through the top opening. I looked for some hidden zipper or stretch cord...but nothing...I got teased that I ordered a kids boot...but I hadn't. i am not sure how the company exspects people to get any part of their foot down into the boot. These are only ankle high too...I could perhaps see a problem with taller boots.

    Read More
    bluejeanbabe39 February 9, 2011
  • MINI BEAR PAWS
    Verified Purchase

    Thses are so comfortable.I was very surprised.I will definitely order another pair.

    Read More
    conniels January 25, 2011
  • Warm but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear as slippers. I bought my size and my toes are so squished that they go numb, but my heel slips out the back of the boot. I can't seem to keep my feet from slipping forward in the boot. I guess if I would have ordered a size up they would have been more comfortable in the toe, but then they would have really slipped out the back. It would have been best if there were half sizes. There is also no arch support. They do keep my feet warm though, but definitely not worth the price.

    Read More
    mjbinmd January 21, 2011
  • Love the Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are great. I have not had a pair of bearpaw boots before and was skeptical about spending over $50 on them when I've been able to buy other store brands for cheaper, but it has been well worth it. My mom also recently bought a pair of bearpaws and she loves hers too. My only complaint is they don't provide great traction, but that is just the style of these boots because my mom's do.

    Read More
    amandaj09 January 19, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy.. these boots are warm comfortable and stylish..A little hard to put at first but after wearing them a few times it gets better

    Read More
    dollycam January 6, 2011
  • Pawz
    Verified Purchase

    The boots looked nice but the problem I had was that my foot would not go into the boot. I was very disappointed. I ordered the size shoe I ALWAYS wear. I was actually told by a friend that those types of boots run a little big. But I still ordered my regular shoe size. When I looked into sending them back, I have to pay 7 plus change to return them. NOT HAPPY!

    Read More
    rmanmom January 2, 2011
  • Footbed is synthetic fabric NOT wool

    interior foot bed is manmade "wool look" fabric. only the upper rim near the top is real sheepskin...I feel cheated when the label reads sheepskin lined. Bearpaw should disclose this... Synthetic fake sheepskin around foot makes feet overheat. poor quality,foot bed mats quickly.

    Read More
    savyconsumer99 January 1, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. I really liked the boots.

    Read More
    futurejohnny117 December 30, 2010
Sponsored Links