Today: $53.99

Was: $64.79

Save $10.80 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pawz by bearpaw Women's 'Paradise' 12-inch Classic Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    Never in my life have I been so disappointed in a pair of shoes. I bought two pais (two different colors) and within less than 2 weeks the sole created a crack which let water into the shoe. I learned my lesson when it rained one day and my socks were soaked. I will NEVER buy this brand again.

    Read More
    jenvardi13 February 4, 2015
  • Not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    It started to get snow in my boots, just after the first month. Not happy, buy REAL UGGS!

    Read More
    adobucki December 14, 2014
  • bearpaw boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots great price would buy again fast shipping

    Read More
    amjulia October 7, 2014
  • Cute but size way off!
    Verified Purchase

    The boots seem fine except they ran way too small!!

    Read More
    katlyn37 April 1, 2014
  • LOVE THESE BOOTS!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are of very good quality and look great! Very comfortable and warm!

    Read More
    1dixiedelight March 11, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The second time I wore these boots the bottom seperated from the top and my foot went through. Poor construction.

    Read More
    ceekt February 25, 2014
  • Happy girls!!
    Verified Purchase

    Both of my teen aged granddaughters were quite pleased with these boots for Christmas. The boots appear to be very well made, both inside and outside. The color chioces and size chioces were varied at the time of my purchase giving me options to please ech of the girls.

    Read More
    ddysec January 1, 2014
  • Not what I expected at all
    Verified Purchase

    Do not think these are bear paw boots I think they are close but generic or something ..... I will not give them to my granddaughter for christmas I will keep them for myself.. They seem ok but time will tell not much fur inside like the real ones . Do not think I will ever order this item again....

    Read More
    greatgrannybo December 13, 2013
  • Great transaction
    Verified Purchase

    Great item and shipping was fast! Will buy from again :)

    Read More
    sdp594 June 15, 2013
  • So glad I purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these booths for my daughter and she loves them! The color is just what we were looking for.......and they are durable! She has worn them nearly everywhere and so far the suede is still in tact!

    Read More
    jaycee02 June 3, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, will even given it as a gift Purchase two more pairs for gift.

    Read More
    msstar24 April 3, 2013
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boot & quality for the price. Returned them due to foot surgery but may order them again next year??

    Read More
    lakenormangirl March 24, 2013
  • generics
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these despite the reviews saying that these were Pawz instead of the real BearPawz. The real BearPawz have the plastic around the bottom that allows you to walk in snow and slush with out your feet getting wet and mushy. Your feet will get wet in these so you might as well just get you some fake boots at Kmart that look similar because as far as utility, it will be equal to a generic pair. To be fair they look good but as I stated I need these for practical purposes.

    Read More
    sunny12388 March 1, 2013
  • Great product, better price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter after refusing to pay for the other brand. She loves them and so far there appears to be no issues with durability.

    Read More
    ksg807 February 15, 2013
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for quite some time and they still look brand new. They haven't stretched out like others in the same price range I've had and they were comfy from the get go. With these you don't need to order down a size to compensate for the stretching out. I would definitely order them again.

    Read More
    sharona61 February 11, 2013
  • Pawz by bear paw women's paradise 12in classic boo
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were exactly as I ordered. They look and feel great.

    Read More
    marlaj63 February 2, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I got a size 7 for my 12 year old daughter and they were too tight. So hopefully a 1/2 size up will be ok. I am not too thrilled paying *** return shipping though so I'll get the next pair through ***.

    Read More
    angelajomanrique January 27, 2013
  • Pawz boots
    Verified Purchase

    This product was excellent in size and quality. I would purchase this again. The mailing was timely as well.

    Read More
    hdianed January 24, 2013
  • Love My Pawz
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disapointed with this purchase. These boots are exactly as described. Warm and comfy. No need for socks if you like going barefoot.

    Read More
    magggie2882 January 24, 2013
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described.Great price with free ship! They are for my daughter. She loves them. Great color. She thought they would be softer inside, but still loves them. Excellent customer service.

    Read More
    mintjr January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links