Today: $53.99

Was: $64.79

Save $10.80 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pawz by bearpaw Women's 'Paradise' 12-inch Classic Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice comfortable boot.

    Read More
    Angela C. December 29, 2016
  • B'tina
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work for me. No arch support. I returned them.

    Read More
    btina March 15, 2016
  • Bearpaw Boots
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent product for the price.

    Read More
    ej24 February 26, 2016
  • bearpaw
    Verified Purchase

    The boots did look like the foto but the quality was not very good after 2wks. of use they were flimsy.

    Read More
    guillermo b. January 25, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality boot.

    Read More
    sheshe January 1, 2016
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I returned for larger size. Otherwise nice quality and great price

    Read More
    elphie49 December 15, 2015
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    these poor boots have been through it all and are still standin strong!

    Read More
    Angee C. July 26, 2015
  • What a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These wonderful boots make shoveling snow a breeze. They are well made, stylish and durable. I cannot imagine winters without them

    Read More
    ehende July 23, 2015
  • Pawz women''s boots
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for someone and it fit well and was just as described!

    Read More
    Jenniffer Q. April 23, 2015
  • Just a copy
    Verified Purchase

    These want to be Uggs, but their synthetic liner smelled sour after wearing. Spend extra to get real sheepskin Uggs. :(

    Read More
    Melissa H. April 21, 2015
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    Never in my life have I been so disappointed in a pair of shoes. I bought two pais (two different colors) and within less than 2 weeks the sole created a crack which let water into the shoe. I learned my lesson when it rained one day and my socks were soaked. I will NEVER buy this brand again.

    Read More
    jenvardi13 February 4, 2015
  • Not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    It started to get snow in my boots, just after the first month. Not happy, buy REAL UGGS!

    Read More
    adobucki December 14, 2014
  • bearpaw boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots great price would buy again fast shipping

    Read More
    amjulia October 7, 2014
  • Cute but size way off!
    Verified Purchase

    The boots seem fine except they ran way too small!!

    Read More
    katlyn37 April 1, 2014
  • LOVE THESE BOOTS!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are of very good quality and look great! Very comfortable and warm!

    Read More
    1dixiedelight March 11, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The second time I wore these boots the bottom seperated from the top and my foot went through. Poor construction.

    Read More
    ceekt February 25, 2014
  • Happy girls!!
    Verified Purchase

    Both of my teen aged granddaughters were quite pleased with these boots for Christmas. The boots appear to be very well made, both inside and outside. The color chioces and size chioces were varied at the time of my purchase giving me options to please ech of the girls.

    Read More
    ddysec January 1, 2014
  • Not what I expected at all
    Verified Purchase

    Do not think these are bear paw boots I think they are close but generic or something ..... I will not give them to my granddaughter for christmas I will keep them for myself.. They seem ok but time will tell not much fur inside like the real ones . Do not think I will ever order this item again....

    Read More
    greatgrannybo December 13, 2013
  • Great transaction
    Verified Purchase

    Great item and shipping was fast! Will buy from again :)

    Read More
    sdp594 June 15, 2013
  • So glad I purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these booths for my daughter and she loves them! The color is just what we were looking for.......and they are durable! She has worn them nearly everywhere and so far the suede is still in tact!

    Read More
    jaycee02 June 3, 2013
Sponsored Links