Read All Reviews for Pawz by bearpaw 'Paradise' Classic 8-inch Youth Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Soles started to separate after a few wearings. Total waste of money

    Read More
    Francine M. September 30, 2016
  • These boots look and feel very expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    These boots look and feel like those that cost a lot more money. They are very good quality and a great value.

    Read More
    gjseeders October 9, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    boots came quickly and were exactly as expected to be - fit was perfect and very comfortable will purchase again

    Read More
    malia519 February 16, 2013
  • Nice boots - but color is WAY off!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the product, except for the color - it was very dark and I thought it would be more of a reddish brown color - like the pics.

    Read More
    brokenroad05 January 19, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the boots we ordered and would order again.

    Read More
    kellyw27612 March 11, 2012
  • Moon boots
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper more affordable than the orher and serves well enough. I gave as gifts were well recieved. I am pleased. Thsnks

    Read More
    hawkstrider14 February 9, 2012
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I just can't justify spending $100+ on the brand name boot when my daughter will grow out of them within a few months, so these were a welcome find. They look nice. The boot seems well made and certainly will hold up for as long as my daughter can fit into them. Will definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    fitmom71 January 21, 2012
  • Sizing runs small
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are perfect for the winter. Great quality and they wear well.

    Read More
    renaye6 December 28, 2011
  • good boots color is off
    Verified Purchase

    great boots for the price and becuse daughter is just going to grow out of them by nest season but not to pleases withe the color+

    Read More
    stayce11 December 3, 2011
  • these boots are cozy
    Verified Purchase

    i like them alot, uggs are way warmer but bearpaws keep my feet warm.

    Read More
    yde11 November 22, 2011
  • Good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    By far the best quality Ugg type boots I could find on the internet.

    Read More
    ew43 November 16, 2011
  • great stylish boots
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great purchase for stylish boots to wear with jeans. Warm, comfortable for cold weather months. Very cute and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    lkuc November 9, 2011
  • Pawz boots
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Great value for the price...................

    Read More
    kellyoc November 8, 2011
  • fUGGS
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this brand -- and the quality and price are perfect for my family.

    Read More
    jsd3 January 27, 2011
  • All around great
    Verified Purchase

    First, in the two weeks before Christmas, I couldn't find sheepskin boots in stock anywhere online. Overstock had them, with a lower price, and shipped them in time, along with a vido game, priced lower than anywhere else. My son wanted a pair of boots, like Daddy's (a surfer), slippers that he could wear outside. So far, these have held up just fine. They have survived a day outside in the rain and an accidental dog chewing. I don't expect them to make it through the year that they will fit my son's feet, but for the price, I am completely happy. Chances are, I will be back here next Christmas for a larger size.

    Read More
    momincali January 8, 2011
  • Cute and Warm, Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old daughter loves these boots. They are cute, warm, and stylish!

    Read More
    mom0817 January 5, 2011
  • there ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 7yr old because i wanted her to have warm feet but didnt want the hefty price tag of Uggs since she is likely to grow out of them in one season. I have many pairs of Uggs and if you are looking for an exact replica this is not for you. The color isnt as rich as the Uggs and i find the sole to be a bit stiff. I also recomend getting one size up if you are planning to wear it with sock. My daughter had to literally stuff her bare feet in the boot to get them on. Other than what i have stated above they are great bootsl, just right for the price. I would buy again.

    Read More
    jadeygirl December 28, 2010
  • pawz boots
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE BOOTS FOR MY 6 YEAR OLD!!! BUY THEM 1 SIZE BIGGER. THEY RUN TIGHT.

    Read More
    maddiejean2003 January 15, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 8 year old daughter and she wore them in the mountains. They fit great and were very warm. A nice alternative to the very expensive UGG boots and you can not really see a difference

    Read More
    jkrinoc January 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kenii December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links