Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pawz by bearpaw Men's 'Laguna' 8-inch Lug Sole Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy and Comfy Boots.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my very particular husband. He "loved" them and now wears them daily. Got to get more~

    Read More
    shortstuff43 December 26, 2011
  • Bearpaw
    Verified Purchase

    The chestnut color is darker in reality, more like brown. Fairly good quality. These are not "uggs," but on the other hand, they are not priced to be. The boot quality definitely exceeds the cost, which is fairly low. I am a size 12, but purchased size 13 and fit just right. Buy a size up, because the interior lining is quite thick.

    Read More
    N.K. December 26, 2011
  • These boots are super
    Verified Purchase

    Warm,fits well, love the price, shipping was free and get it before Christmas YEA

    Read More
    friendly155 December 21, 2011
  • good pawz
    Verified Purchase

    good warm, well made slippers/shoes. good for indoor and outdoor light use. good traction.

    Read More
    taria December 15, 2011
  • Good Going-Out-to-Get-Firewood Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots have good tread, a thick enough sole to go outside, and when we have water-proof sprayed them, will be great. They're my husband's slippers.

    Read More
    jesse27 December 13, 2011
  • Pawz
    Verified Purchase

    Received exactly as stated I am unable to discuss fit as they are a gift for the future holiday.

    Read More
    2review2 December 10, 2011
  • Pawz Uggs all the same
    Verified Purchase

    Great knockaround boot for about 1/3 the price of Uggs

    Read More
    petemiggz December 7, 2011
  • VERY COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I know that it looks kinda girly on the picture (atleast that's what I thought) but its not atall. Very masculine, comfortable and warm boot

    Read More
    nozzmanz December 1, 2011
  • Warm and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These boots will come in handy when snow shoveling time is here. Nice and warm even without socks!

    Read More
    toscano60 November 29, 2011
  • Pawz boots
    Verified Purchase

    Good boot for the price. Not very high quality, but I mostly use them around the house to keep my feet warm on the tile floors.

    Read More
    bruce99 October 25, 2011
  • Bear Pawz
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these boots for my daughter who just is recovering from an auto accident. Since her right leg is broken and her left big toe is broken, she needs the additional width of a man's shoe. I am very happy with this boot, and I would recommend it both for women with wide feet and for men, too.

    Read More
    boscomama December 30, 2010
  • Luv my Pawz
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought a pair of Pawz from bearpaw and I find them incredibly comfortable and warm. They're much more comfortable and easy to wear than my old lace up boots. The sole has great traction on ice and provides great stability.

    Read More
    kevinh47 December 29, 2010
  • Warm boots
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these boots. Mainly uses them out in the desert at our off road events. He says they are really warm, but his feet don't sweat in them. I did go to big the first time with the size, but I would say one size larger then what you normally wear. I wanted to buy my older son a pair but they were out of the color I wanted to get him. Happy with the purchase and would buy more.

    Read More
    susieqshopper December 19, 2010
  • Great boots for dad!
    Verified Purchase

    My dad loves his boots. I got it for him for christmas and he's been wearing it for winter. Great purchase!

    Read More
    joni85 December 9, 2010
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat these. They are made very nice and seam like they will last for some time! I do recommend getting one size bigger then what you wear though.

    Read More
    srfdude21 December 1, 2010
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself and one for my husband (same brand but one is for male one is for female). They were shipped together and it would have been perfect 5 stars if we both are comfortable with it. The shoes are not true to size (listen to the reviews below me). We have to return it for a size up and so far I am unhappy to say from the look of it they will charge us two separate shipping fees but will we will update if it is not the case. We love the look and the feel of it (so warm and beautiful design) and just wanted an exchange. I wish we would have seen those reviews sooner. I still would recommend these booths highly and its definitely worth your money!!!

    Read More
    laiao November 14, 2010
  • design problem
    Verified Purchase

    my boots would have been a perfect fit, but the shaft was so narrow my size 11 feet wouldn't fit into the boots.

    Read More
    hrb64 November 10, 2010
  • Wrong Size
    Verified Purchase

    This Boots are very nice, But I ware a size 13, when I received them they were to small, I would guess they are a size 12, but marked 13. So my advice to anyone ordering these, go with a one size bigger.. But nice Boots... There return Policy was very nice, they paid for the return shipping and gave me my full money back.. Thank You OverStock, TOM

    Read More
    thomastruman February 24, 2010
  • Pawz by Bearpaw
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these boots for my husband, and he just loves them. They keep his feet very warm.

    Read More
    kitkat87110 February 12, 2010
  • nice boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a joke initially to see if my wife would laugh at me for buying UGG-like boots, and when they arrived, everyone had a good laugh, but for some reason I couldn't take the boots off my feet, and then I started getting compliments. People thought I paid full price for UGGs when they saw them, until they realized it was Mr. Value wearing them. They were so comfortable and warm! I'm pretty sure I've worn them every day since I got them; with jeans, sweats, boxers...whatever. They are extremely comfortable right out of the box, and stay dry in the rain. So what if my brother's not secure enough to wear them. I recommend these to anyone that wants a great value that is really really comfy, and goes with anything.

    Read More
    daddymedwards February 10, 2010
Sponsored Links