Today: $41.99

Was: $49.99

Save $8.00 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pawz by bearpaw 'Laguna' Lug Sole 8-inch Youth Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought multiple pairs of bearpaws for my daughter she loves them.

    Read More
    Aimee R. February 25, 2016
  • Ugg alternative
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter. It's a great alternative to Ugg boots without spending that much money. Especially at the rate kids' feet grows. These boots keeps her feet warm. She loves wearing them.

    Read More
    gotfun June 13, 2012
  • Beloved boots...
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year old daughter wears these ALL the time and they are great. I bought cheap-o synthetic ones and after a few months they STUNK (like literally smelled badly). The great thing about the shearling is that it wicks the sweat away from the skin and act as a great thermostat. My daughter has been wearing them barefoot, which is how shearling boots are recommended to be worn, since November (it's not April...and yes, we live in Wisconsin so she's STILL wearing them...and probably will until early June) and they don't smell at all and have held up very well to her daily abuse. I will say that there is a little tear in the leather now near the toe of the boot which is kind of a bummer but like I said, they've been worn everyday (not in the snow) to school as well which includes three recesses a day and the hole, which is about 1/2", doesn't affect the performance of the boots. I'm sure if they still fit next fall we'll see them out and about then too!

    Read More
    faithmendelson April 9, 2012
  • PAWZ are Pawfect
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them and wears them constantly, too much in fact!

    Read More
    luctaz March 21, 2012
  • hole in a boot
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase this boot again as it did not hold up to normal use of my 8 year old.

    Read More
    runningsweets March 14, 2012
  • Exactly What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a less expensive shearling sheepskin comfort boots as compared to the high end brand but I didn't want to sacrifice quality like some of the "imitations" sold at the big box stores. This pair of boots is it!! These boots have double sewn seams so there's no concern about unraveling. The shearling lining is warm but not too warm that your feet sweat. They are extremely comfortable too. I personally wanted the lug sole rather than the flat sole because I was concerned about how they would fit. My daughter loves them and wears them all the time. We've only had them for about a month, but they have worn quite well and I have already recommended them to friends and neighbors.

    Read More
    trwsikes December 8, 2011
  • Chestnut color is really Light Brown
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 10 year old daughter and she specifically wanted a Chestnut color. The picture did not look like Chestnut but the color choices listed it so I ordered thinking it was just the picture on line... Well, it came and it was definitely not Chestnut, it was Light Brown, a very unattractive light brown. Even outside the box the color was listed Light Brown.. So I returned it and I was charged initially a shipping charge. Overstock credited me back the shipping charge after I contacted them (via chat which was good) but it could have been avoided if they have the accurate color in the first place.

    Read More
    ruperthomebiz December 2, 2011
  • Sturdy Well-Made Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, these are great boots. Very well made and with the lug sole, I think they will last and last. My one and only complaint was the color of the boot. She wanted the lightest color to look as much like an "Ugg" as possible, so we were surprised when we opened the package and found the boot to be a much deeper shade then pictured on the computer. I would almost call them brown vs. tan. She still loves them, and will easily get a good long winter out of them.

    Read More
    skipper167 December 1, 2011
  • Bear Pawz
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 10year daughter. She loves them. They are warm, no need for socks. The sole is sturdy , not like the knock off brands. Woth the money.

    Read More
    soso703 November 22, 2011
  • Better than Uggs for my 5 year old
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter adores these! Easy on and off, and no socks. The heel is a little more substantial (and less slippery, I think) than Uggs. A GREAT product!

    Read More
    qoss November 22, 2011
  • just what i ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The Boots are super cute, my daughter loves them! just what i ordered, thank you!

    Read More
    brandy22382 October 13, 2011
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for my five and a half year old and he loves them. They are warm, look good with anything, and are flexible enough for him to walk in. Because they are suede, I have regular waterproof snow boots for hard core playing in the snow, but these boots hold up well with incidental contact with the snow. The soles grip well too. I LOVE them!!

    Read More
    theresa76 January 12, 2011
  • Bear Paw Laguna boots
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these boots. They have been her footwear of choice since receiving them 2 weeks ago. She even likes to wear them around the home. She usually prefers barefoot. She says they keep her feet warm in the cold weather. I wouldn't recommend them for snow play. A good looking, warm, comfortable boot.

    Read More
    sr8052 January 6, 2011
  • Perfectly comfy!

    Purchased for my son's birthday and he loves them for wearing around the house. (Apparently not manly enough for school, but he was jealous that all the girls in the family have Uggs.) They appear to be just as well made as Uggs and for a significantly lower price. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    chellw January 5, 2011
  • uggs
    Verified Purchase

    These were every bit as cute as UGGS. My Granddaughter loved them and so did I. I bought them in a chocolate brown and the color was rich. It is really hard to get something for a 7 year old but these did the trick. She immediately put them on and loved them.

    Read More
    joanfulmer December 31, 2010
  • love em
    Verified Purchase

    these boots are too cute. my 4 yr old just loves them and the thick soles are perfect for the daily life of any child

    Read More
    torinme December 12, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 6 year old daughter and she thought they were great. But once my 4 year old son got ahold of them he wouldn't take them off and he hates to wear shoes. I guess I will have to get him a pair too.

    Read More
    sofid August 24, 2010
  • Boots for walking....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for my grandaughter....the size is right on, .......but tends to be a little on the small size, however, she put them on and only complained for about 5 mins. ...they did stretch out some, ...She has lived in them ever since she got them....the price was right and I bought 2 pair.......so I am happy, she is warm, and all is well, thank you Overstocked .com

    Read More
    jerryllt February 12, 2010
  • Looks & Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable & easy fit. Works well with walking & biking

    Read More
    ritzatliberty February 4, 2010
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are great boots for the pre-teen age. My daughter is 11 and LOVES THEM. They fit perfect and are very true to size. The look is fantastic - just what all the kids want these days. I would highly recommend these to anyone who has a pre-teen or teen age daughter and wants a pair of this type of boot. EXCELLENT VALUE!! Way to go Overstock - you have done it again!

    Read More
    janetluna December 23, 2009
Sponsored Links