Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pawz by Bearpaw Knit Shaft Shearling Lined Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    These were my favorite boots for the whole winter. Super comfortable and warm.

    Read More
    brerodriguez November 21, 2015
  • Great Boots!

    The 13 inches uncuffed, 8-inches cuffed knit shaft adds a great look to the show. They are easy to wear and very comfortable. Would always recommend.

    Read More
    jsstark April 3, 2013
  • not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    the boots were nice but ran small. i bought these as a birthday gift for my sister and they were not true to size. also, the box was damaged upon arrival. i returned them, if you purchase these buy a larger size than you normally would.

    Read More
    hol107 February 5, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The had to be returned. The boots were not as they were described and the sizing was not right.

    Read More
    shelter6 November 5, 2011
  • Size Matters
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are really nice, but they run small. I wear an 8 to 8.5 and bought a 9 in these and they JUST FIT. They are a little snug and I hope they stretch a little bit, but still comfortable. They are just what I was looking for in the "style" category. I have another pear of Bearpaw boots in size 9(different style) and they also JUST FIT. So if you're an 8, get the 9. But if you're 8.5, be careful, they may be snug.

    Read More
    mommyof4kids January 29, 2011
  • Pawz
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable and warm. I only gave 4 stars because the knitting is fraying a bit on the seam (they have a weird hole thing in the back (which you can cover with fold over part), maybe to get them on easier?).

    Read More
    lstokes4 January 27, 2011
  • cool boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of these boots. They go on easily. Haven't been in any big snow with them but for an easy winter day they are great.

    Read More
    annie442 December 26, 2010
  • Bearpaw

    Well I've already bought 2 pairs of these boots I originally bought mine for 64.99 at a local outlet store, then saw they had them on here for less so the store matched the price. I am hoping these are going to be exactly the same, because my daughters like mine so I am getting them each a pair. The reason I question if they are exactly the same is because I notice they say "Pawz" by bearpaw.. and it doesn't show the back of the heel on the outside that has the little bearpaw logo normally & also the toggle button looks like it only says "pawz" and not "bearpaw" Mine do say "bearpaw" , I'm thinking maybe the company just changed the name a little. ?? So anyway They do look exactly the same other than that, haven't received them yet, so probably should have waited to do the review,, but in comparison to the ones I have they are warm,& I think they are comfy, I also think they look better than the Uggs brand that are similar.. Just my opinion,,the $ saved is great too :)

    Read More
    momsreview December 26, 2010
  • Size is very small!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots run Very Very Small. I have purchased other Bearpaw-branded boots in the past and they have been true to size or even a little large; these were very small; they also are very awkward to put on since the shaft of the boot has no structure (being knit); while the foot of the boot is suede and is very stiff. I wear a size 10-10.5 in shoes, so I was expecting these to fit well in a size 10... I had my mom (who wears a size 8.5 to 9) try them on as well for reference; they were too small for her too! I have returned the boots to Overstock; but I'm disappointed that these are not going to work out because I think they would be cute if they actually fit!!

    Read More
    jessv1 December 22, 2010
  • very uncomforable
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very uncomfortable. wore them the first day and got a blister on my ankle. Hard to get your foot in the boot. very flat no support. Couldn't wait to take them off!!! Would never buy this brand again.

    Read More
    janedow99 December 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon M. April 30, 2017
Sponsored Links