Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Patra Glitter-knit Ballet-neck Mock 2-piece Dress FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Definitely will get lots of wearing. Glad I bought it even though I was apprehensive about buying online since I lost all my weight. It's worth it.

    Read More
    catkou November 16, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I order this dress and I should have checked if it came in pettit size. I normally don't buy pettit. This dress is for someone with a longer torso than mine. it bunched in the back.

    Read More
    nitzanunez4846 November 8, 2012
  • Patra Glitter-knit Ballet-neck, Mock 2 Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fit and perfect for the occasion for which I purchased. The glitter is a bit flaky and can be messy.

    Read More
    1happyman October 24, 2012
  • is cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The dress looked to be made of inexpensive material and it certainly is. The seems were poorly done and the top blouse was cheaply adorned. It did not cost a lot of money so I can't complain but I'm going to return it. It was just too flimsy for my purposes, I need an elegant formal dress. The neckline is beautiful but would be impossible to press into a suitable appearance.

    Read More
    pamela0001 October 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Gown
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this gown for my daughter's wedding. It fit perfectly and is really beautiful. Looks beautiful with silver sandals, a silver purse and white gold jewelry. Thanks!!!!!

    Read More
    bgoodbrod September 16, 2009
  • Love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is getting married in December and I was looking on line for dresses because I hate to shop. I found this beautiful Patra dress and ordered it. It fits perfectly and looks fabulous. When I put it on, it is very comfortable. Not often do dresses fit me this well, so I was very pleased.

    Read More
    ssanger September 5, 2009
  • Great for Mother of the Groom or Bride Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress fits well and is perfect for my son's wedding. There is silver glitter on the dress as well. Very pretty.

    Read More
    monicalm September 2, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for my daughter's wedding. It is a gorgeous deep blue color. I feel like a princess in it!

    Read More
    ldesieno August 28, 2009
  • Patra gown
    Verified Purchase

    Great mother of the groom dress at a great price. Excellent product - just what we were looking at in the department stores.Thanks.

    Read More
    rennersail July 28, 2009
Sponsored Links