Today: $21.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papush White Sparks Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandchild
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grand baby.Still usable.

    Read More
    bamps April 14, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Thin but cute for new walkers.

    Read More
    Melissa P. February 23, 2017
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    great walking shoes.the are all leather.

    Read More
    OstkUser775608 January 31, 2017
  • Great little protective shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Keep baby's little toes protected as he learns to walk. Fit well. Clean easily. Stay on and are sturdy yet soft. Tried to buy larger size. Went with penguins and puppies instead. Disappointed with those. Quality was no longer there.

    Read More
    ola1958 June 12, 2016
  • Sweet shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 5 month-old granddaughter. They are cute, soft, and fit her well. The white is nice and may be used with her baptismal gown, but I'll leave that to her parents.

    Read More
    rodri January 16, 2016
  • best shoes for babies
    Verified Purchase

    You never lose a shoe! The best feature is that they are just like bare feet. Never the stiff soles that cause children to lose their balance.

    Read More
    5 A. August 29, 2015
  • Papush White Sparks Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love them .. what else is there to say. Fit good/good quality.

    Read More
    Virginia M. August 12, 2015
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes were very cute and I think they were liked. Didn't get a lot of feedback as present was't open in front of me and didn't receive a thank you card.

    Read More
    w2mon June 19, 2013
  • Pretty but to big in size
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are nice and pretty but size is not accurate

    Read More
    ngaona23 March 5, 2013
  • Pretty Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty with any outfit, soft on babies feet. My daughter loved these as a gift when she had my granddaughter, I ordered 3 different sizes.

    Read More
    devenator May 3, 2012
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase clothes or shoes again from any website.

    Read More
    lmartin15 March 5, 2012
  • Big foot
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are HUGE. No way a 12-18 month old baby has a foot the size of my hand.

    Read More
    zippymom February 16, 2010
  • Papush shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are well made and a great value, the did run a bit big, but I am sure the baby will grow into them.

    Read More
    ddpnj February 4, 2010
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are very soft and comfortable for my little girl crawling around. The downside is that with the kind of material they are - they get dirty very fast. After she wore them the second time, they were dirty. Not sure how they clean up yet. I get many many complements on them. I think if my girl was walking, they wouldn't get as dirty. They are great for babies who are just starting climb and walk.

    Read More
    lindner August 22, 2008
  • Good shoe at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought similar shoes elsewhere and paid more. These are cute and nice for the summer. My daughter seems very comfortable in them. She can still get them off, but usually she has to work so hard at it that I notice and catch her before she gets them off. I/She has gotten a lot of comments on them too!

    Read More
    tnlsmom June 9, 2008
  • Papush White Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Although these shoes are cute and comfy, when I bought them they were a little higher priced than they should be.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 28, 2008
  • Baby Boomers Stride-Rite Replacement

    I am from the era when our feet were x-rayed and"walking shoes" were purchased for all pre- and new walkers. Big Chain sneakers replaced these shoes at a much lower cost. I never liked them because I think they are too bulky and contribute to falls. I bought the first pair of this brand for my 1st grandson and #3 is wearing them now. They are soft,supple and provide excellent traction for the new walker. They also have that extra give which removes the guilt of putting your child's foot in sardine cans. I always purchase these mocs as shower or new baby gifts and recipients have always loved them. This is a good price. I have paid $40+ in stores. If you buy you just might be starting another tradition in your family that we've started in our own.

    Read More
    preddish January 30, 2008
  • Soo comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are perfect for a baby. They are easy to get on and they stay on. The soles are soft so they do not squish babys feet. Love them and my daughter thinks they taste good!!

    Read More
    tandis December 5, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LaP Grammy February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links