Today $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papush White Infant Walking Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • baby shoes
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 pairs, white and red, soft like butter, very flexible, my grandniece 2 years old now, is putting them on and strapping them by herself with lots of love. Her favorites! I strongly recommend them for all babies!

    Read More
    OstkLover July 8, 2017
  • Walking Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice and looks good when worn.

    Read More
    Louisa G. June 7, 2017
  • Adorable little walking shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and so cute, just way too big for my granddaughter and she is 10 months and ready to walk now. So I need to return them and get her something to help her walk now. I'll be back for these as she grows. Such a well made shoe.

    Read More
    jsmokoff April 7, 2017
  • Not for the money :(
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe has very little solid support on the sole of this shoe - inside or out. They are very abnormally sized. My mother put them on my grandson and he walked in them - so I cannot return, but had intended to do so. I just can't recommend them for little, growing feet.

    Read More
    Katherine M. April 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Correct size and were soft as advertised. Beginner walkers and my daughter loves them.

    Read More
    Karen D. March 31, 2017
  • Leather soft shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great for babies and toddlers beginning to to stand and walk.

    Read More
    Janis B Poon March 7, 2017
  • Jojo
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than it looked, just didn't like it.

    Read More
    Martha L. December 20, 2016
  • baby's first shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I lke them, I bought them a little to big. Other than that good !!!!

    Read More
    JoAnn S. November 18, 2016
  • Walking Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson was looking so cute and walking well in these shoes. He really liked them as gained confidence in his walking.

    Read More
    Mz Toni June 7, 2016
  • Great little shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grandson. Well made, soft upper. Hard sole. Perfect for "Furniture Walkers". Fit well. He is now able to open the Velcro, so moving on to shoes with ties.

    Read More
    ola1958 March 14, 2016
  • Cute shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe reminds me of an older generation of walking shoe with the modern comfort we have in baby shoes today. This shoe has comfort padding around the ankle area and the Velcro closure makes it secure around the ankle as well as making it easy to get on and off. This is a well made shoe and very durable. Cute too!

    Read More
    Veronica H. July 19, 2015
  • Walkfirst
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent shoes for a beginner walker. The leather is very soft. And the shoes are very well made.

    Read More
    Beginnerskier4 December 25, 2014
  • Cute but color is off!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product. They are super cute and appear to be very durable. However, please note that these are not white as the picture and description state. They are a cream or winter white color. But, I guess they will go well with her clothing this Fall.

    Read More
    sunnyone64 April 11, 2014
  • Cute shoes
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I had been searching for shoes for the baby to learn to walk in. These seem to fit the bill. She isn't walking yet so, we haven't tried them out yet.

    Read More
    kandee65 April 3, 2013
  • These are cute and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These look so cute on our 1-year old baby girl! The good thing is their look is versatile for either a baby girl or baby boy. They are very good quality, size and width are great and they look more expensive than the price we paid. My only concern is they get dirty easily, she's only used them a couple of times and they're already dirty, hoping it comes off easily. This is the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars.

    Read More
    carladallas April 25, 2012
  • Love these shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were soft and helped my grandson navigate across my wood floors without slipping. Loved the velcro closure because it makes them so much easier to get them on him. Overall great product.. I will be buying more of these as he gets bigger.

    Read More
    sherry11808 December 11, 2011
  • Shoe quality questionable
    Verified Purchase

    Returned these shoes. They looked used and dirty. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    ktimbers August 17, 2011
  • Best Infant/Toddler Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are, by far, the best shoes that you can buy for your newly walking or already pro walker. They do so well for my baby that this is the second pair and I will be buying a third. They are super comfy for them. They walk so well it's as if they don't even have shoes on. My daughter always pulls her shoes off, but these she doesn't even mess with. The strap is velcro and can tighten so well that even if the shoes are too big, their little feet do not move around in the shoe. They also do not leave any marks on their skin if you do have to tighten them a lot. I absolutely recommend these shoes if you are thinking of buying them.

    Read More
    tracyinvegas July 24, 2011
  • Great for beginners
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for toddlers and beginning walkers. My baby was a scooter, so she often destroyed one shoe on the foot that kind of dragged, but these held up so well that we bought them in multiple colors and multiple sizes! The white ones are wonderful, because they go with everything. They are a bit big, though, so you might want to buy a size smaller than you would probably need.

    Read More
    mekor June 15, 2011
  • great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my granddaughter a pair of these shoes, They are wonderful.. stay on their feet and don't slip on floors nor trip while walking on carpets. I'm ready to bump up to the next size..

    Read More
    pillslee February 14, 2011
Sponsored Links