Starting at: $28.99

Save $2.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papush Red Leather Casual Walking Infant Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • little shoes
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous, bright red as pix, flexible rubber soles and soft leather upper. got them in white as well. everybody loves them.

    Read More
    OstkUser788907 February 27, 2017
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    liked them they was a gift.

    Read More
    Robin J. February 23, 2017
  • Precious Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Too, too cute! Love them. Walking was easy.

    Read More
    red57t December 29, 2016
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for a 18-24 months won't have much room but nice material

    Read More
    Theejedi December 25, 2016
  • Live these shors
    Verified Purchase

    Got these shoes for my Grandson. I love them

    Read More
    Beth N. October 24, 2016
  • They are light pink!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered red for my grandson. They came and they are 2- tone pale and light pink. I tried to be open-minded and let him wear them anyway...but they were too much of a conversation piece...mostly positive reactions, but everyone had a comment. Too much attention. We'll be looking for a little girl to give them to. Waste of $$

    Read More
    Jennifer O. December 20, 2015
  • Still cute
    Verified Purchase

    The real shoes do not look like the ones in the picture. Missing the metal /plastic decorative piece on the strap. They are still cute and pretty well made. I hope my grandson will enjoy them. They will be part of a complete Christmas outfit gift package.

    Read More
    nurten November 17, 2015
  • Best walking shoe made
    Verified Purchase

    Do your child a favor. Buy these. A well made leather walking shoe. Important to have the right shoes for developing feet. I bought these the first few years in every color. Love

    Read More
    Renee F. November 14, 2015
  • Tootsie warners
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for 5 month old. Fit well.

    Read More
    ola1958 September 1, 2015
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy shoes, the favorite of my grandson.

    Read More
    Anna B. July 11, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather, well made shoe

    Read More
    spooked June 9, 2015
  • Awesome buy for the money. Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this shoe and so do I. Leather upper and flexable rubber sole. Fits great and grips great too. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    dg2114 April 15, 2015
  • Lil Red Starter Shoes Great for Spunky Girl
    Verified Purchase

    These were our daughter's second pair of shoes. She walked more solidly in these than any others. The bottom was flexible yet sturdy enough for her to walk confidently. She LOVED these shoes. In fact, I'm back to get another pair larger, because she will always go to these shoes when it's time to go outside. She picks them up and sits and tries to get them on herself. The leather is soft. The shoe is sturdy. And we love "the little red shoes." Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    westcoasthelen March 17, 2015
  • Possitive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes look to be made quite well, But sizes are not to be what you'd expect. These Shoe's seem to run Large. Sorry to say We are having to return the 3 different pairs we purchased..

    Read More
    LouigiAnne November 17, 2014
  • red shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and durability of these shoes

    Read More
    jewelstone1956 March 29, 2014
  • Great infant shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These were terrific fit for my grandson's.chubby feet! Although I wasn't sure about the color at first and my daughter didn't like it either, we quickly realized that they were just the right accent for his outfits. Everyone loved the style and we always received compliments on them; I had purchased four pairs in every size and color. The soft leather conforms nicely and the extra large tab with Velcro held securely. Shoes of this quality cost $XX more in Ft Wayne and weren't as well styled.

    Read More
    firstgran January 5, 2014
  • These are Lucky Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a friends' new baby and she was so please they are red as that is a lucky color in her culture and she is sure her baby will have lucky first steps with these beautiful shoes! They are very well made, have a lovely very soft leather and are as cute as they can be. An unusual gift perhaps, but I know my friends liked them very much...

    Read More
    wierdinpdx97229 November 16, 2013
  • Red Leather Walking Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes. My granddaughter wore them quite a few times and these shoes held up very nicely. Although she's outgrown them they still look great.

    Read More
    ednacast May 9, 2013
  • Cute shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are really cute and made of really soft leather. Color as shown is accurate, although they don't have the black bits shown on the velcro strap in the picture. They seem to be pretty well made and look great on. There was a bit of scuffing on the top that had been patched up a bit with something that rubbed color off onto the lining, but I figured they'd get kicked about soon enough, so it wasn't worth being charged to return them as defective and get another pair.

    Read More
    joebrooks May 8, 2013
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simple design and colors. Ccan be used unisex. Very easy to put on and off a small child.

    Read More
    kyel March 13, 2013
Sponsored Links