Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $31.04

Save $3.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papush Pink and Brown Leather Infant Walking Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter in Law loves the shoes

    Read More
    Sally M. March 24, 2015
  • Cute and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These were one of the first pair of shoes for our daughter. They were great for a new walker. They are also dressy or casual, and every momma likes that. They are worth the money.

    Read More
    westcoasthelen March 17, 2015
  • Cute, Cute, CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these baby walking shoes to go with some brown and pink out-fits. They are adorable & very well made. FIVE*****STARS!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma March 27, 2014
  • Leather Infant Walking Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, so easy to get on and off. Careful of the sizing, larger than normal but reading the reviews helped me choose the right size. i will be reordering the larger size later. Great buy! So pretty, lots of compliments on the shoes.

    Read More
    ali3076 May 20, 2013
  • Pink and Brown Leather walking shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great walking shoes. Help up very nicely to ware.

    Read More
    ednacast May 9, 2013
  • Great little shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are adorable and seem to be quite well made. My daughter has been wearing them 3-4 days a week for several weeks now and they are holding up great. She's just turned 1 and has been walking for 2 months, and is a very good walker. I think these will serve her well until she outgrows them. May order them in the next size up too, because they are so cute!

    Read More
    jltcummings February 20, 2013
  • Very cute shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pair of shoes for my 16 month old. Overstock is the best shipper than any other online retailer I have shopped before. I recieved them in 4 days after placing order. The shoes are super cute with jeans and dresses, and easy to put on my daughter, which is a plus, however, the only flaw is that the bottom of one shoe or heel where the leather connects was slightly uneven, but you can hardly notice. My daughter loves walking in them. Overall these were a good buy.

    Read More
    janeandbenny October 10, 2012
  • Cute and Comfie
    Verified Purchase

    Darling shoes for little people. Run on the small size.. do not think they could possibly fit a 36 month old!

    Read More
    5string April 27, 2011
  • Papush Pink and Brown Leather Infant Walking Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are of great quality. They are larger than I expected,however my granddaughter will be able to wear them eventually. The color is true to advertistment. My daughter - in law was very impressed and we both can't wait until she can wear them. Pleased.

    Read More
    pleased040310 February 17, 2011
  • Great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased the 6-12 month size (also knows as a size 3) for my 9 month old daughter. These shoes are really cute and appear to be comfortable. A great shoe for a busy crawler or early walker. They do have a hard bottom but are not heavy like a regular tennis shoe. Overall, very pleased and plan on purchasing the next size.

    Read More
    ald5782 September 28, 2010
  • Would Recommend, But
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are too cute, but the size??? I ordered 12-18 months for my 1 year old daughter. They are HUGE! Sizing chart not accurate. Disappointed about that...but will just have to hold onto them until they fit.

    Read More
    jake9906 March 15, 2010
  • Love them!

    These shoes are great. My daughter received them as a gift 6 months ago and they still look pretty new (she wears them a lot). They're just now getting to be a little snug, so I'm ordering another pair. Lots of compliments on them as well!

    Read More
    1lakerfan January 6, 2010
Sponsored Links