Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $34.19

Save $3.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papush Pink Leather Infant Walking Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Papush Pink Leather Infant Walking Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and a great fit!

    Read More
    OstkUser130661 February 28, 2017
  • Run Small
    Verified Purchase

    These did not fit. Very narrow.

    Read More
    Melissa P. February 23, 2017
  • Little shoes made for walking
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and exactly as described--on her feet, not right away, too much fun to play with. They are cute, girly, sturdy, and bound to be the one's you can't get off of her, okay so a few nights wearing your shoes to bed don't hurt anything

    Read More
    Bonnie H. December 13, 2016
  • Papucsh Pink Leather Walking Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are so stinking cute i love them.

    Read More
    rhenac November 14, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made & so cute for my grandbaby

    Read More
    Laura C. March 8, 2016
  • So disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I never received the shoes.. :( .. I had ordered them in white and wanted a second pair in pink for my 14 months baby but was told they were not able to track the second pair they had send.. requested a refund after waiting over 22 days..

    Read More
    ROSANGELICA O. January 28, 2016
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered & used these years ago, these were so great for my little gal!

    Read More
    tz8822 January 18, 2016
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are so cute on my grand daughter. The soles are a bit stiff but I think they will soften up after she wears a few times.

    Read More
    Janice V. January 15, 2016
  • Nice Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes came in true to size. Thank you.

    Read More
    Christine T. November 28, 2015
  • Baby shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are made well but hard to get on my child's foot

    Read More
    Marisa E. November 27, 2015
  • Best walking shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, durable. Most importantly comfortable.

    Read More
    Renee F. November 14, 2015
  • baby walking shoes
    Verified Purchase

    This shoes are just what I was looking for my baby....Overall are excellent!

    Read More
    esme67 March 14, 2015
  • Perfect Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes for my granddaughter, age 1 who is just toddling around. I loved the sturdy sole of the shoe, and she was able to walk all around easily in them. They did scuff a bit in the front but I wiped them clean. I highly recommend them for the support little feet need.

    Read More
    ladyo612 April 20, 2014
  • sent the back
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute shoe but it just was not my taste. The black that surrounds the shoe is awkward.

    Read More
    cardionurse98 February 12, 2014
  • very nice little shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these shoes as my granddaughters first walking shoe. The shoes are lovely, soft nice leather, very well made, stable on the baby's foot, good support, non slip bottom, good looking. Excellent little shoe. I recommend them highly to all of you who have small child starting to walk. Its a good healthy shoe,

    Read More
    maryska January 10, 2014
  • If you can find in store...
    Verified Purchase

    Still waiting... It's October 2. I placed the order September 8th so we're almost a month out and I still have not received my order. Anyone who has children know how fast they grow. I ordered baby walking shoes... Who knows if she can still fit them if and when she ever receives them. What a waste!

    Read More
    msgatewood October 2, 2013
  • Pink Leather walking shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes. Held up very nicely to ware. Helped keep my granddaughter sure footed while walking.

    Read More
    ednacast May 9, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes fit well and they were soft and flexible...but the threading started coming out at the toe of one shoe after a few weeks and my daughter had to stop wearing them. They are going in the trash after only a month (and she wore them maybe 25 times max) becauise they are so dirty and worn that there's no way I could even re-sell them.

    Read More
    chandiepoo May 4, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not good "learning to walk" shoes. May be fine once she has learned. The back heel stayed smashed. I was disappointed after reading such good reviews!

    Read More
    mygirls99 May 1, 2013
  • Cute out of the box - but fell apart in days
    Verified Purchase

    These cute, little, pink shoes couldn't have looked better out of the box. However, the first time my daughter wore them - the black trim showed wear down to the threads. The trim is a pleather (unlike the leather upper - pink) and the threads became frayed immediately. Also, the pleather completely rubbed off the front of the shoes by the end of her first week. I expected some scuffing (nature of a new walker) but they look like her older brother's shoes after 3 months of hard playing. Save your money - and buy a different pair of shoes.

    Read More
    busymom March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links